Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty and Staff

AbernathyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyamabernathy@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
AlbrightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Calvincbalbright@gaston.k12.nc.usCarpentry
BeattieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marshamebeattie@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
BooneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kristinknboone@gaston.k12.nc.usNC Wise
BooneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Larryleboone@gaston.k12.nc.usISS
BoyceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinrobinboyce@gaston.k12.nc.usTesting Coordinator/ Receptionist
BrownUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Agnesalbrown@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
BruceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Samuelshbruce@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
CarpenterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susansgcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.usHealth Occupations
CrockerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyahcrocker@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
CruseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jimmiemmcruse@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
EakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debbiedkeaker@gaston.k12.nc.usEarly Childhood/ Parentingwebsite
EllerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jacquelinejdeller@gaston.k12.nc.usStudent Success Facilitator
FarrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Phyllispafarris@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Nurse
FinkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sarahslfink@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
FletcherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tiffanytdfletcher@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceWebpage
FloydUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Caitlincmhowell@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
FrankUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Catherinecwfrank@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
HaynesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donalddrhaynes@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
HaynesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stanjshaynes@gaston.k12.nc.usMasonry
HermanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisaljherman@gaston.k12.nc.usCounseling Secretary
HilburnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamesjrhilburn@gaston.k12.nc.usMathwebpage
HuffstetlerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wandawkhuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE - Business
JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kellykaduncan@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional Children
JohnstonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicolenejohnston@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
KeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Hollyhmkey@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia Specialist
LanceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chrissclance@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
LeazerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianendleazer@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
LefeversUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meghanmblefevers@gaston.k12.nc.usNC Principal Fellows Intern
LintonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tonitblinton@gaston.k12.nc.usMathwebsite
MacDonaldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathleenkmmacdonald@gaston.k12.nc.usBusiness Manager
MartinezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pedroptmartinez@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish
MassieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Walterwwmassie@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE - Business
MayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jasonbchighsro@gaston.k12.nc.usSRO Officer
MettsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Belindabjmetts@gaston.k12.nc.usDrivers Ed
MinnickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael mjminnick@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
NicholsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bryanbenichols@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
NicholsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericmenichols@gaston.k12.nc.usHealth & PE
O'HearnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meaganmesmith@gaston.k12.nc.usCounseling
ParkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susiesmparker@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE
PasourUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissa mapasour@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
PierczynskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peterjppierczynski@gaston.k12.nc.usESL
PilotUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laradonlbpilot@gaston.k12.nc.usBand Director
PriceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gennygmprice@gaston.k12.nc.usNCVPS
QueenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brookefbqueen@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE - Business
RadermacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melaniemaradermacher@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
RamseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tinatlramsey@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE - Business
ReynoldsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Candisecsreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary
RohlmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deborahdmrohlman@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional Children
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brandonbsscott@gaston.k12.nc.usAthletic Director, Health & PE
ShumakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lindseyloshumaker@gaston.k12.nc.usHealth & PE
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brad bksmith@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kaitlynkaitlynsmith@gaston.k12.nc.usMUSIC
StuckUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rickrdstuck@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
TrimnalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meganmwtrimnal@gaston.k12.nc.usSciencewebsite
UnderhillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susan swunderhill@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
UnderwoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamplunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.usArtwebsite
WalkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephaniesjwalker@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional Children
WhittedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dawndcwhitted@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidancewebsite
WinchesterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rondarawinchester@gaston.k12.nc.usControl Desk Secretary
WrayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebeccarmwray@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studieswebsite