Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 CHS Support Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Finance Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LoveMarcimplove@gaston.k12.nc.usFinance
Front OfficeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OwensJenniferjnowens@gaston.k12.nc.usFront Office
NC WiseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WillisJenniferjmwillis@gaston.k12.nc.usNC Wise
PrincipalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JacksonDerrickdajackson@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
Assistant PrincipalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DaCanalFrancinefhdacanal@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
SROUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ShawOfficercherryhighsro@gaston.k12.nc.us
School NurseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BumgardnerKathykcbumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.usNurse
Social WorkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WhiteRosalindrlwhite@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
Student Success CoordinatorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WilliamsBethpamewilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usStudent Success Coordinator

 Faculty

AdamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elleneeadams@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE
AllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Franklinfranklinallen@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
AnthonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Linlranthony@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
ChristianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rachelrfchristian@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
ClarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christycmclark@gaston.k12.nc.usCounselorMrs. Clark's Website
ConlonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnadcconlon@gaston.k12.nc.usEC Teacher Assistant
CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleighadcook@gaston.k12.nc.usBand Director
CorbettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marciemhcorbett@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglishMrs. Corbett's Website
EakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mary mleaker@gaston.k12.nc.usCounselor
FogleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanjpfogle@gaston.k12.nc.usArtMs. Fogle's Website
FoxUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Keithbkfox@gaston.k12.nc.usPE
FreemanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sethswfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
GoldenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicolenhgolden@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE
GrayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephanieslgray@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE
HarrillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scottsrharrill@gaston.k12.nc.usCTEMr. Harrill's Website
HarrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pampeharris@gaston.k12.nc.usCTEMs. Harris' Website
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melaniemlhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish
HayesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sherrieshhayes@gaston.k12.nc.usMathMrs. Hayes' Website
HeavnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scottjsheavner@gaston.k12.nc.usPE
HenleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.J.ahenley@gaston.k12.nc.usPEMr. Henley's Website
HenleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teresatlhenley@gaston.k12.nc.usCareer Development CoordinatorMs. Henley's Website
HoltUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lancerlholt@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial StudiesMr. Holt's Website
HoltUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendywholt@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceMs. Holt's Website
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janetjanjones@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE
KennerlyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janetjbkennerly@gaston.k12.nc.usMathMrs. Kennerly's Website
KiserUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leighlakiser@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceMs. Kiser's Website
LaveryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnadjlavery@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
LongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angiearlong@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher
LopezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leslielplopez@gaston.k12.nc.usEC
LovelaceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robbiebnlovelace@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish
MatthewsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DaveCTE
MauldinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alanalmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.usPE
McSwainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamiejsmcswain@gaston.k12.nc.usMathMs. McSwain's Website
OllsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nancyncolls@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia, System OperatorMs. Olls' Website
PayseurUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debradfpayseur@gaston.k12.nc.usOn Line Learning
PopeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilieecpope@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglishMs. Pope's Website
PowersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mattmkpowers@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
PruittUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TimPhysical Education
RamseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brookeberamsey@gaston.k12.nc.usEC
ReepUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Austinamreep@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
ReynoldsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susansdreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceMs. Reynolds' Website
ScruggsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meredithmjscruggs@gaston.k12.nc.usComputer Lab Assistant
SparrowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summersdsparrow@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglishMs. Sparrow's Website
WallsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angieacwalls@gaston.k12.nc.usMath

 Teacher of the Year

2014-Tim Pruitt

2013-Matt Rikard

2012-Joan Fogle

2011-Patrick Clark

2010-Lance Holt

2009-Nan Davis

2008-Janet Kennerly

2007-Wendy Holt

2006-Sherrie Hayes

2005-Charlotte Jackson

2004-Jan Clark

2003-Jeanne Burks

2002-Joan Fogle

2001-Susan Reynolds

2000-Joseph Lawing

1999-Janie Peak

1998-Pam Harris

1997-David Watkins

1996-Sheila Spangler

1995-Tommy Cash

1994-Charlotte Jackson

1993-Joe Coley

1992-Pam Harris

1991-Jeanne Burks

1990-Donna Lavery

1989-Janie Peak

1988-Beverly Lovelace

1987-Ruth Stroup

1986-Phyllis Fisher

1985-Barbara Dover

1984-Kathryn Sappenfield

1983-Janie Peak

1982-Alice Wise