Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 

 

 

 

 Administration and Support Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Conn-ClarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debrahdcclark@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Social Worker
GrahamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tysontdgraham@gaston.k12.nc.usBehavior Lab
HopkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rosalindrghopkins@gaston.k12.nc.usParent Involvement Specialist
KennedyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Priscellapjkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
KnickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissamdknick@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
MayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carlacsmay@gaston.k12.nc.usInstructional Facilitator
OtisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericehotis@gaston.k12.nc.usDean of Students
ReedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lorettalcreed@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
ReeseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Caseyclreese@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia SpecialistWebsite
RikardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mattmwrikard@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinrlthomas@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Specialist
WarrenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyalwarren@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool CounselorWebsite
WashingtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chantelcswashington@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool CounselorWebsite
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Danadawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usNCWise Data Manager

 Faculty

AlexanderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Larryldalexander@gaston.k12.nc.usTech LabWebsite
AtnipUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Britneebratnip@gaston.k12.nc.usMathWebsite
BackhausUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanjcbackhaus@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education/HealthWebsite
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Judyjrbell@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional ChildrenWebsite
BudzinskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michaelmsbudzinski@gaston.k12.nc.usPE/HealthWebsite
CaldwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Danadcfiehweg@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional ChildrenWebsite
CraigUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Betheacraig@gaston.k12.nc.usReadingWebsite
CrawfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marthamacrawford@gaston.k12.nc.usScience
DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimberlykadaniel@gaston.k12.nc.usMathWebsite
DinkmeyerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracytldinkmeyer@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
EdgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chriscdedge@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceWebsite
EllisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michellemmellis@gaston.k12.nc.usMath/ScienceWebsite
FergusonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elizabethejferguson@gaston.k12.nc.usSED ClusterWebsite
FloydUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Arnoldalfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial StudiesWebsite
GeorgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanslgeorge@gaston.k12.nc.usMathWebsite
HeracklisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Constanceckheracklis@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceWebsite
HintonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tangelatwhinton@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
HughesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rodrwhughes@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial StudiesWebsite
HunterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marquisemjhunter@gaston.k12.nc.usMathWebsite
JackUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebekahrequattlebaum@gaston.k12.nc.usChorus
JefferiesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amberavjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
LeonardoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rociorleonardo@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish
LongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bradrblong@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education/Health
LuckadooUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephaniessluckadoo@gaston.k12.nc.usCTE/Business Lab
McFaddenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Denadtmcfadden@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional ChildrenWebsite
McKoyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamesjamckoy@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial StudiesWebsite
McSwainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Recerlmcswain@gaston.k12.nc.usESL
MooreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Harlanhdmoore@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies
PooleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Saraskpoole@gaston.k12.nc.usReadingWebsite
RogersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamelapfrogers@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
RoweUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralcrowe@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
RyanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Catherinevcryan@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage Arts/Social StudiesWebsite
SageUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sheilascsage@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial StudiesWebsite
SandersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carolyncjsanders@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceWebsite
Skivofilakas-CappsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Margaritamscapps@gaston.k12.nc.usLanguage ArtsWebsite
SuarezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richardrfsuarez@gaston.k12.nc.usArt
TaylorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Terrytjtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.usMathWebsite
WarrenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daviddwwarren@gaston.k12.nc.usMath
WebbUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilyemwebb@gaston.k12.nc.usBand DirectorWebsite
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissamowilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usScienceWebsite