Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Content Query Web Part

 Support Staff

AmmayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WandaSchool Nursewfammay@gaston.k12.nc.us
BakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HeatherSchool Social Workerhhbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
BartonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JulieSpeech Pathologistjebarton@gaston.k12.nc.us
BrackettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeresaBehavior Lab Assistanttabrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us
ClementUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TammyNC Wise Data Manager/Financial Secretarytjclement@gaston.k12.nc.us
CopeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SelenaCafeteria Managersgcope@gaston.k12.nc.us
HawksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KatyMental Health Clinician
HopkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AnnaSchool Counselorashopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
McCotterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MichelleSchool Psychologistmamccotter@gaston.k12.nc.us
NeelyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LindaPrincipallsneely@gaston.k12.nc.us
SandersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VickieSecretaryvlsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us
StroupUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PamLead Bus Driverpcstroup@gaston.k12.nc.us
ToddUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EllenInstructional Facilitatoraetodd@gaston.k12.nc.us
WallaceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JaimeAssistant Principaljawallace@gaston.k12.nc.us

 Faculty

AranyosiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CatherineEC Teacher
BarrUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jessica5th grade teacherjrbarr@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BarringerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BintaArt Teacherbhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us.test-google-a.com
BegayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clarissa ESL Teacher ClarissaBegay@gaston.k12.nc.us
BrandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karrie4th Grade Teacherkmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BrownUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christie2nd Grade TeacherChristieBrown@gaston.k12.nc.us
CurrenceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RobbinTeacher AssistantRobinCurrence@gaston.k12.nc.us
DavisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Catherine1st Grade TeacherCatherineDavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
EtterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChristyKindergarten teachercletter@gaston.k12.nc.us
FloydUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChristinaComputer Lab Assistant/SysopChristinaFloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us
GeorgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenna4th Grade TeacherJennaGeorge@gaston.k12.nc.us
GhanttUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Whitney Second Grade TeacherWhitneyGhantt@gaston.k12.nc.us
GreeneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heather Media Specialisthwgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us
HarrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ben PE Teacherbjharris@gaston.k12.nc.us.test-google-a.com
HarveyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tamikia3-5 EC TeacherTamikiaHarvey@gaston.k12.nc.us
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MeaganKindergarten TeacherMeaganHawkins@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HeathUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JessicaKindergarten TeacherJessicaHeath@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HeltonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sonya3rd grade teacherSonyaHelton@gaston.k12.nc.us
HintonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MarilynTeacher AssistantMarilynHinton@gaston.k12.nc.us
HudsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JamieParent Involvement Specialistjamhudson@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LawannaPre-K Teacher AssistantLawannaJohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
KnightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KarenMusic Teacherkfknight@gaston.k12.nc.us.test-google-a.com
McElwaineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brittanie3rd grade teacherBrittanieMcElwaine@gaston.k12.nc.us
McNealUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TashaTeacher Assistant
MedfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JillAIG TeacherJillMedford@gaston.k12.nc.us
MobleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KristyPre-K TeacherKristiMobley@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
MoranUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kayla 1st Grade TeacherKaylaMoran@gaston.k12.nc.us
NorrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ragan3rd grade teacherrmnorris@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
PaxtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Victoria5th grade TeacherVictoriaPaxton@gaston.k12.nc.us
Poole Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brenna5th Grade TeacherBlPoole@gaston.k12.nc.us
PooleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sherri2nd Grade TeacherSherriPoole@gaston.k12.nc.us
RussellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AmberK-2 EC Teacher
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StephanieKindergarten Teachersesmith@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
StellatoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimberly4th Grade TeacherKimberlyStellato@gaston.k12.nc.us
StroupUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PamTeacher AssistantPamStroup@gaston.k12.nc.us
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tiwan1st Grade Teachertmwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa1st Grade TeacherLisaWilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
WrightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christy2nd Grade Teachercnwright@gaston.k12.nc.us

 Teacher of the Year

 

Congratulations Jessica Heath!

 

2013-2014

Teacher of the Year