Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty and Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AveryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurenlpavery@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
BeatyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracitabeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us
BirtwistleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyambirtwistle@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
BoltUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Paigepfbolt@gaston.k12.nc.us
BooneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Trevatdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us
BoukatherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brookbgboukather@gaston.k12.nc.us
BuckUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jilljmbuck@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
BullockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tylertsbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us
CaldwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melodymjcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us
CarmelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Simonesmcarmel@gaston.k12.nc.us
ChristyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamelaprchristy@gaston.k12.nc.us
ClemmerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnadrclemmer@gaston.k12.nc.us
ColvinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sue Annesacolvin@gaston.k12.nc.us
CoronadoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Edgareacoronado@gaston.k12.nc.us
CottinghamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Allisonatcottingham@gaston.k12.nc.us
CrumbleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christycrcrumbley@gaston.k12.nc.us
DavisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leighlkdavis@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
DavisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracytbdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
DeForestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimksdeforest@gaston.k12.nc.us
DyeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tonyatbdye@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
EtzelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brendabbetzel@gaston.k12.nc.us
FallinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjcfallin@gaston.k12.nc.us
FallsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bethanyblfalls@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
FalterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carlenecafalter@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
FeemsterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melicentmrfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us
FoleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jacquelynjafoley@gaston.k12.nc.us
FreemanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ericaenfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us
HarperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkrharper@gaston.k12.nc.us
HarrellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marciamdharrell@gaston.k12.nc.us
HarrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sheaswharris@gaston.k12.nc.us
HedgepathUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjahedgepath@gaston.k12.nc.us
HenkelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralshenkel@gaston.k12.nc.us
HillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Whitneywmhill@gaston.k12.nc.us
JaimeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chesterjlchester@gaston.k12.nc.us
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Erineejohnson@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
JolleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christi cljolley@gaston.k12.nc.us
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Quamarqujones@gaston.k12.nc.us
LeedsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amy anleeds@gaston.k12.nc.us
LewisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sherrysplewis@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGheeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Evelyneemcghee@gaston.k12.nc.us
McLeanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracytdmclean@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
MoyerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ellenetmoyer@gaston.k12.nc.us
ParksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathykkparks@gaston.k12.nc.us
PetersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marvamjpeterson@gaston.k12.nc.us
PryorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leahlkpryor@gaston.k12.nc.us
RectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sarahsmrector@gaston.k12.nc.us
ReidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nianiareid@gaston.k12.nc.us
RhinehartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisalkrhinehart@gaston.k12.nc.us
RogersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karenklrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us
RuhlmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dickdlruhlman@gaston.k12.nc.us
SalyerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkcsalyer@gaston.k12.nc.us
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kellykmscott@gaston.k12.nc.us
SeayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Judyjudyseay@gaston.k12.nc.us
SloopUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donyadssloop@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christinacbsmith@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leighlpsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lenorelmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
SprinklesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kellykgsprinkles@gaston.k12.nc.us
StaggUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katherinekkstagg@gaston.k12.nc.us
SuttenfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Parispmsuttenfield@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
TaylorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkmtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us
TompkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katharinekmtompkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
TurnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christycwturner@gaston.k12.nc.usblog
TuttleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amberaltuttle@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
VarrialeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rachelrevarriale@gaston.k12.nc.uswebsite
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shannonshannonwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us