Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty

Allen
MitchellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mrallen@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
Allf
DavidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
deallf@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
Andrews
MelonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
msandrews@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Secretary
Andrews
KelseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
krandrews@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
Andrews
BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bwandrews@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher (AP)
Bartlett
GlendaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gsbartlett@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher (AP)
Bishop
AngelaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
atbishop@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMath Teacher
Black
CarolineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cpblack@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
Bradley
CarrieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ckbradley@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteScience Teacher/Department Chair (AP)
Bridges
KellyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kabridges@gaston.k12.nc.usBusiness Education Teacher
Brooks
GlynisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
Brown
KellyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
klbrown@gaston.k12.nc.usMath Teacher
Bultman
ElizabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ewbultman@gaston.k12.nc.usMath Teacher
Caldwell
GloriaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gccaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteAllied Health Teacher
Cavnar
BobbieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bjcavnar@gaston.k12.nc.usBlogEnglish Teacher (AP)
Cavnar
BobbieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WebsiteEnglish Teacher (AP)
Chestnut
VenesiaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
vachestnut@gaston.k12.nc.usDrivers Education Coordinator
Cole
DebbieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dlcole@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Psychologist
Collins
ShelleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sfcollins@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Counselor
Cooper
JanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jlcooper@gaston.k12.nc.usReceptionist
Dimmitt
CristinaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cldimmitt@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher
Downing
ElisabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
epdowning@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteDrama Teacher
Faulkner
SallieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sbfaulkner@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher/Department Chair (AP)
Fulbright
KarenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kefulbright@gaston.k12.nc.usISS Facilitator
Gentry
ElaineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
esgentry@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia Specialist
Glover
MelissaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbglover@gaston.k12.nc.usChorus Teacher/Fine Arts Department Chair
Grimes
DavidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dagrimes@gaston.k12.nc.usMath Teacher/Department Chair
Gullatte
CassieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cfgullatte@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMath Teacher
Hall
AlysonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
awhall@gaston.k12.nc.usArt Teacher
Hamilton
TimothyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tmhamilton@gaston.k12.nc.usBand Teacher
Harriger
HeatherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
hlharriger@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher
Haskett
C.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
southpointsro@gaston.k12.nc.usResource Officer
Hawkins
KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
knhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
Helton
TiekaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
twhelton@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher/Department Chair
Herms
AmandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ahherms@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteScience Teacher
Hodge
AdamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jahodge@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
Holmes
JeanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jwholmes@gaston.k12.nc.usSpecial Education Assistant
Hoppe
GinnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
glhoppe@gaston.k12.nc.usFinance
Hord
RachelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
rrhord@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher
Kalmbach
LeslieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lakalmbach@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteEnglish Teacher (AP)
Karger
SarahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sakarger@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteEnglish Teacher
Kiser
DougUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dfkiser@gaston.k12.nc.usConstruction Teacher
Kiser
ElizabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
eakiser@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteArt Teacher
Kubbs
KodyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kfkubbs@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
Lanier
ElizabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
Lee
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
eslee@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education Teacher
Lehman
StephenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
salehman@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher (AP)
Lewis
Mary EllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
melewis@gaston.k12.nc.usFamily Consumer Science Teacher
Lineberger
JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mjlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education Teacher
Lineberger
MickeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
malineberger@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education Teacher
Logan
JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jdlogan@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteROTC Instructor
Macchiavello
AdrianaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
abmacchiavello@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish Teacher
Mageau
PilarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
plmageau@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish Teacher
Mahaffey
MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
msmahaffey@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher
McGarry
DonaldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
djmcgarry@gaston.k12.nc usSpanish Teacher
McGraw
CaitlinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cemcgraw@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher
Miller
JanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jemiller@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMath Teacher (AP)
Miller
KatherineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
katmiller@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMath Teacher
Missak
AmandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
acmissak@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteBusiness Education Teacher
Mobley
AnissaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ammobley@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteSpecial Education Teacher
Mullis
AngelaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
abmullis@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher (AP)
Nance
LeighUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lenance@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteBusiness Education Teacher
Owens
MelissaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mcowens@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Nurse
Parker
AmandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
acparker@gaston.k12.nc.usFamily Consumer Science Teacher
Pearson
StaceyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
shpearson@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMath Teacher (AP)
Pierce
MelindaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mtpierce@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Studies Teacher/Department Chair (AP)
Reen
MeganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mrreen@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Counselor
Ross
TerronnaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tmross@gaston.k12.nc.usFrench Teacher
Sadler
JannieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jbsadler@gaston.k12.nc.usSpecial Education Assistant
Sanchez
JoseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jasanchez@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteROTC Instructor/Department Chair
Sanders
JenniferUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jesanders@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher
Scruggs
BarbaraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
brscruggs@gaston.k12.nc.usSpecial Education Teacher
Smith
LindsayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lvsmith@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteSocial Studies Teacher
Steiner
JessicaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jssteiner@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
Stowe
MarthaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
msstowe@gaston.k12.nc.usMath Teacher
Tant
JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jasontant@gaston.k12.nc.usScience Teacher
Tudor
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
setudor@gaston.k12.nc.usCareer Development Coordinator/CTE Department Chair
Van Pelt
RhondaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
rbvanpelt@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteMarketing Teacher
Webb
JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jswebb@gaston.k12.nc.usEnglish Teacher
Whiteside
LaurieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lewhiteside@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Counselor
Wilson
VirginiaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
vmwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usSpecial Education Teacher/Department Chair
Wilson
MelindaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education Teacher/Department Chair
Wilson
ChipUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ckwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usBusiness Manager
Young
SusanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
slyoung@gaston.k12.nc.usData Manager
Zhao
YiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
yxzhao@gaston.k12.nc.usChinese Teacher
Ziemer
BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bjziemer@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsiteDrafting Teacher
Ziemer
KayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kaziemer@gaston.k12.nc.usSpanish Teacher/Foreign Language Department Chair (AP)