Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Alex atadams@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Bland Jennifer jabland@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Bonilla Yesenia yebonilla@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher Website
Briggs Sarah spbriggs@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Brown Caroline csbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Bruce Sam shbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher website
Burr Dana dcburr@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Chestnut- Lewis Venesia vachestnut@gaston.k12.nc.us Driver Education
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor A-G
Cloninger Ashley awcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE Teacher Website
Day Heather hdday@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Dobran James jedobran@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Fain Gloria gjfain@gaston.k12.nc.us OCS Job Coach
Floyd Caitlin cmhowell@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media/Library Website
Hatley Kari khhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Website
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher Website
Next
pContact Us iDirectory eEmployee Email lEmployee Portal nHow To Register wInternational Center bJobs FLunch Menu PParent Portal fStudent Records
CLOSE