Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Aguilar Lisa lmaguilar@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Berry Lisa lsberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Bland Jennifer jabland@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher

Website

Bonilla Yesenia yebonilla@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bradley Andrew albradley@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE-Print/Flexography Teacher

Website

Briggs Sarah spbriggs@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher

Website

Brown Caroline csbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher

Website

Brown James jwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher website
Bruce Karen kgbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Bruce Sam shbruce@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Caldwell Dana dlcaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher

Website

Chestnut- Lewis Venesia vachestnut@gaston.k12.nc.us Driver Education
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor A-G
Cloninger Ashley awcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE Teacher

Website

Cook Glenn sgcook@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Detweiler Chris cmdetweiler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher

Website

Devine Audrey aadevine@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Dobran James jedobran@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher

Website

Evans Bradley blevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Foley Melissa mbfoley@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Ford Rebecca rrford@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Grealis Terrence tpgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Griffith Vanessa vbgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.us Media/Library

Website

Hatley Kari khhatley@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher

Website

Next
pContact Us iDirectory eEmployee Email lEmployee Portal nHow To Register wInternational Center bJobs FLunch Menu PParent Portal fStudent Records
CLOSE