Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Teacher Recognition

 

BMS Teacher of the Year  

Mrs. Quanna McAlister, 2013-2014   

Mrs. Valerie Davis, 2012-2013

Mrs. Melissa Pruitt, 2011-2012

 

 

 Administration/Support Staff

BeaverBriannabsbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional Children Support
CathcartLindalmcathcart@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia WebsiteMedia Specialist
ConnerLynnlbconner@gaston.k12.nc.usCafeteria Manager
CrawfordSandrasdcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.usCustodian
CuddChristalcpcudd@gaston.k12.nc.usNurse
GortonPeggypjgorton@gaston.k12.nc.usLSC
HeavenerTammyktheavener@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary
LittleSarahsblittle@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Counselor
LoveSarahselove@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
LoweryJackiejalowery@gaston.k12.nc.usCustodian
LutmerJoelBelMiddleSRO@gaston.k12.nc.usSRO
MontgomeryLisalhmontgomery@gaston.k12.nc.usInstructional Technology Facilitator
MosesJanegjmoses@gaston.k12.nc.usCounselor WebsiteSchool Counselor
PattonTerrelltmpatton@gaston.k12.nc.usCustodian
PaulkLauralspaulk@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
RedmondSusansaredmond@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
RollinsDeannadbrollins@gaston.k12.nc.usClassworks Computer Lab Assistant
RubendallMarymgrubendall@gaston.k12.nc.usNC Wise Data Manager
SmithPeggypasmith@gaston.k12.nc.usExceptional Children Support
TaylorJamesjdtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.usCustodian
TBAESL

 Faculty

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ArnoldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Juliannajjarnold@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Bobcats)Math/Science
DunfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melindamddunford@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Bobcats)Language Arts/Social Studiesclass website
AmmonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cathycwammons@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Cheetahs)Language Arts/Social Studiesclass website
BlantonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Monicammblanton@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Cheetahs)Math/Scienceclass website
AirhartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marimwairhart@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Lions)Math/Scienceclass website
HendrixUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Samanthaschendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Lions)Science/Social Studiesclass website
RandolphUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanjgrandolph@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Panthers)Language Arts/ Social Studiesclass website
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leighlhwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us6 (Panthers)Math/Scienceclass website
BumgardnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marthamhbumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Cougars)Scienceclass website
DavisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Valerievadavis@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Cougars)Social Studiesclass website
KumseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Greggmkumse@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Cougars)Mathclass website
PruittUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissamcpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Cougars)Language Arts Teacherclass website
BeaverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bradtbbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Leopards)Social Studiesclass website
GrayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lizecgray@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Leopards)Language Artsclass website
PohlmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Careycdpohlman@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Leopards)Mathclass website
RobinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debbiedwrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us7 (Leopards)Scienceclass website
McAlisterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Quannaqcmcalister@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Jaguars)Language Arts/Social Studiesclass website
RhyneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyamrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Jaguars)Math/Scienceclass website
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Timothytajones@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Pumas)Scienceclass website
RoperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurenleroper@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Pumas)Mathclass website
TaylorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa ldtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Pumas)Language Artsclass website
WhitenerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Erinekwhitener@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Pumas)Social Studiesclass website
AlexanderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angelaamalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Tigers)Language Arts Teacherclass website
BiggerstaffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanshbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Tigers)Social Studies teacherclass website
StoweUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamelapgstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Tigers)Math Teacherclass website
ToddUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jimjwtodd@gaston.k12.nc.us8 (Tigers)Scienceclass website
BuchanonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mirandampbuchanon@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusArtclass website
CarpenterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Katieklcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusMusic & Chorusclass website
ClarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scottjsclark@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusAthletic Director/PEclass website
ElmoreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debradmelmore@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusBusiness/Marketingclass website
FennUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debbiedafenn@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusSpanishclass website
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jilljdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusHealth & PEclass website
LinebergerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carriecrlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusBandclass website
PiercyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eddieelpiercy@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusExploring Technologyclass website
WarrenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jilljswarren@gaston.k12.nc.usCore PlusBusiness & Marketingclass website