Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BrowneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michellemhbrowne@gaston.k12.nc.usReceptionist
DixonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralcdixon@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
WalkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leannlawalker@gaston.k12.nc.usCafeteria Manager
BainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kaykbain@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
ConradUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjmconrad@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary and NC Wise Data Manager
HardinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JackieBus Driver
AndersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElvisBus Driver
SchaapUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TimBus Driver
BarbeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MichelleBus Driver and Cafeteria
MatherlyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MelodyCafeteria
ChestineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LindaCafeteria
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JudyCafeteria
SalazarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OmerCustodian
FeimsterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MikeCustodian
SchieberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BrendaCustodian

 Faculty

McGinnisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyakmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.us
1st
DavenportUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianadkdavenport@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Davenport's Page
1st
MathenyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leelbmatheny@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Matheny's Page
1st
SellersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angieamsellers@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Sellers' Page
2nd
BaileyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Claireccbailey@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Bailey's Page
2nd
ClouseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marymgclouse@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Clouse's Page
2nd
LasherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kymkalasher@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Lasher's Page
2nd
PavoneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dinadlpavone@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Pavone's Class
2nd
StapletonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Courtneyclstapleton@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Stapleton's Page
3rd
DibbleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Faithfmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Dibble's Page
3rd
HorneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meredithmbhorne@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Horne's Page
3rd
SimmonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nikkimbsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us
3rd
TippettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyastippett@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Tippett's Page
3rd
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cindychwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Wilson's Page
4th
CrooksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjdcrooks@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Crooks' Page
4th
DalyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cheriecldaly@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Daly's Page
4th
SilverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brookeblsilver@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Silver's Page
4th
StoweUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathyklstowe@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Stowe's Page
4th
ZeccolaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kirstinkdzeccola@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Zeccola's Page
5th
BairdUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralabaird@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Baird's Page
5th
BellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Vandavsbell@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Bell's Page
5th
GriffithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnaddgriffith@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Griffith's Page
5th
KoonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Belindabakoon@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Koon's Page
AIG Specialist
ShoemakerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamphshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Shoemaker's Page
Art Specialist
FarmerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralrfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Farmer's Page
EC Specialist
HobbsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tiffanytghobbs@gaston.k12.nc.us
EC Specialist
KaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marymlkane@gaston.k12.nc.us
EC Specialist
MillerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joycejkmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor
WalkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Reneareneawalker@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Walker's Page
Kindergarten
CannUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alishaawcann@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
CrainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkfcrain@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Crain's Page
Kindergarten
McKinnonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marthamsmckinnon@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. McKinnon's Page
Kindergarten
NicholsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jilljcnichols@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Nichols' Page
Media Specialist
ShatterlyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Juliejulieshatterly@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Shatterly's Page
Music Specialist
DaltonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Temrddalton@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Dalton's Page
Nurse
CampbellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanjacampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us
PE Teacher
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Toniatwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Williams' Page
School Psychologist
PopperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Georgegppopper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist
McCormickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianedmmccormick@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (1st Grade)
GriffinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisalhgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (EC)
HinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marymmhinson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (Kindergareten Grade)
FredetteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cindyclfredette@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (Kindergarten)
BashioumUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lorrieljbashioum@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (Kindergarten)
DowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kellykmdow@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant (Kindergarten)
NabinettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rosermnabinett@gaston.k12.nc.us