Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty

ZannisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anastasia aazannis@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMs. Zannis' Website
StinnettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyalstinnett@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher
RayfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lauralhrayfield@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Rayfield's Website
AdamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leslielbadams@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Adam's Website
RoweUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Traceytjrowe@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Rowe's Website
HydeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Crystalcthyde@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Hyde's Website
BrittainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susansebrittain@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Brittain's Website
AdamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carmincaadams@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher
BeanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanscbean@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Bean's Website
MedlinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pagepcmedlin@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
WhitworthUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Phyllispawhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
RhodesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjmrhodes@gaston.k12.nc.us TeacherMrs. Rhodes' Website
SylarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cassiecwsylar@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Sylar's Website
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinrhhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.usAIG
EnglishmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinraenglishman@gaston.k12.nc.usESL TeacherMiss Englishman's Website
SwiatkoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jessicajeswiatko@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher
ColquhounUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amandaamcolquhoun@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMiss Colquhoun's Website
RushingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chelseaccrushing@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Rushing's Website
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sherrysawilson@gaston.k12.nc.usMediaMedia Website
RosserUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daviddarosser@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMr. Rosser's Website
SiskUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjnsisk@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher
SamuelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tisharritlsamuel@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMs. Samuel's Website
BrownUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heatherhmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. Brown's Website
CurfmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Abbyalcurfman@gaston.k12.nc.usPhysical Education
HuddleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Beverlybchuddle@gaston.k12.nc.usMusic Teacher
LaineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jackiejrlaine@gaston.k12.nc.usArt Teacher
HeavnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanscheavner@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Nurse
StrahleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurenlestrahley@gaston.k12.nc.usSpeech
NolesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andreaalnoles@gaston.k12.nc.usLiteracy Teacher
LoveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Saraselove@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
McGinnisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissamsmcginnis@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMrs. McGinnis' Website
WhiteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tylertmwhite@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacherMs. White's Web site

 

 

 

 

Pre - K

Tyler White &  Caron Crawford

 

 

 

 

First Grade

  Susan Brittain, Leslie Adams

and Amanda Colquhoun  

 

 

Third Grade

Amy Stinnett, Carmin Adams

& Jennifer Sisk

 

 

  

Fifth Grade

Laura Rayfield,  Cassie Sylar

  

 

Guidance

Page Medlin

 

 

 

Media

 Sherry Wilson

  

Art

     Jackie Laine

 

 

 

 ESL

 Robyn Englishman

 

 

Physical Education 

   

Literacy

  

 

 

Custodial Team

Lisa Funderburk and

Deb Barr

 

 

 

 Kindergarten

Crystal Hyde, Tisharri Samuel, 

Chelsea Carpenter

 Sheila Addington, Susan Shepherd & Patricia Sims  

 

  

 

 

Second Grade

   Tracey Rowe,  Susan Bean &

Melissa McGinnis

 

 

 

 

 Fourth Grade

 Stayce Zannis & Dave Rosser  

 

 

 

  

 Exceptional Children

  Jennifer Rhodes, Jessica Swiatko &

Kelli Traywick

 

 

 

  

Computer Lab

   Phyliss Crenshaw

 

  

 

  

Speech Therapist

   Lauren Strahley  

 

 

 

 

Music

  Beverly Huddle

 

 

 

 

AIG

Robin Hawkins 

 

 

Cafeteria