Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty and Staff

AdamsRhondaTeacher Assistantrtadams@gaston.k12.nc.us
BlackwoodClaudiaEC Teachercsblackwood@gaston.k12.nc.us
BooneMarishaSchool Counselormsboone@gaston.k12.nc.us
BrackettJamie2nd Grade Teacherjmbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
BryneSelina4th Grade Teachersabryne@gaston.k12.nc.us
BurgessPamKindergarten Teacherpsburgess@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
ChildersKristineESL Teacherkwchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us
CobbKimberlySchool Social Workerkccobb@gaston.k12.nc.us
CreechLisa3rd Grade Teacherlscreech@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
CrispJennifer1st Grade Teacherjacrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us
DaltonKim5th Grade Teacherkrdalton@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
DellingerMonicaAssistant Principalmbdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.us
EdwardsJodiPrincipaljnedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us
FoxBruceMusic Teacherbafox@gaston.k12.nc.us
GaddyKim4th Grade Teacherkmgaddy@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
GreenHeather1st Grade Teacherhlgreen@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
GreeneReshawna2nd Grade Teacherrhgreene@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
HarringtonLorettaPre-K Teacherlaharrington@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
HaywoodElisabeth1st Grade Teacheremhaywood@gaston.k12.nc.us
HesterStacieOffice Support Assistantsehester@gaston.k12.nc.us
KaylorJana3rd Grade Teacherjbkaylor@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
KingChristyAIG Teachercsking@gaston.k12.nc.us
KollmGlendaSchool Nurseglkollm@gaston.k12.nc.us
KubbsSherryMedia Specalistsykubbs@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia Website
KukishTaraKindergarten Teachertmkukish@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
LutzDanaEC Teacherdslutz@gaston.k12.nc.us
LutzSusanNC WISE Data Manager/Financial Secretarysuslutz@gaston.k12.nc.us
MarksberryLori2nd Grade Teacherlemarksberry@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
McClainSheila3rd Grade Teacherscmcclain@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
MeekBret3rd Grade Teachergbmeek@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
MoffittBenitaComputer Lab bsmoffitt@gaston.k12.nc.usComputer Lab Website
PerrigoBelindaTeacher Assistantbjperrigo@gaston.k12.nc.us
RakoczyZach4th Grade Teacherzsrakoczy@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RankinPam2nd Grade Teacherpvrankin@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RichardBeth1st Grade Teacherbcrichard@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RitchieBelindaKindergarten Teachercsritchie@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RitterAmberEC Teacheradritter@gaston.k12.nc.us
RogersLorie1st Grade Teacherlkrogers@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RohmSusanKindergarten Teachersbrohm@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
RudisillLee EllenSpeech Therapistlerudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us
ScogginsBrookePre-K Teacher Assistantabscoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us
SextonPeggyArt Teachermcsexton@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmithCarla4th Grade Teachercusmith@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
StewartRebekkaTeacher Assistantrastewart@gaston.k12.nc.us
SturgillDanaTeacher Assistantdbsturgill@gaston.k12.nc.us
TaylorPetraTeacher Assistantpetaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us
WellmanCourtneyPE Teachercrwellman@gaston.k12.nc.us
WhitakerShannon5th Grade Teachersmwhitaker@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
WillisSherry5th Grade Teachersawillis@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
WilsonMelissa5th Grade Teachermswilson@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
WrightRenee3rd Grade Teacherrrwright@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website
WyattJulie2nd Grade Teacherjhwyatt@gaston.k12.nc.usClass Website

 Teacher Recognition

2013-2014

Teacher of the Year:    

Ms. Heather Green 

1st Grade Teacher

 

Teacher Assistant 

of the Year:    

Mrs. Petra Taylor 

 

Congratulations to

Mr. Terry Johnson

Costner’s KIA Outstanding

Educator Winner!