Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Classroom Teachers

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : 1st Grade ‎(3)
HillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kelly1st Gradeklhill@gaston.k12.nc.us
BranchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anna1st Gradeahbranch@gaston.k12.nc.us
McClainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shuntavia1st Gradespmcclain@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : 2nd Grade ‎(3)
BeckhamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jona2nd GradeJSBeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us
BrackettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jaye2nd gradejcbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us
IjamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nerissa2nd Gradenaijames@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : 3rd Grade ‎(4)
BlackUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marybeth3rd Gradembblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
MaurerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jennifer3rd Gradejmmaurer@gaston.k12.nc.us
BegynUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissa3rd Grademjbegyn@gaston.k12.nc.us
WrightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jennifer3rd gradejhwright@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : 4th Grade ‎(3)
MillerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Selecia4th Gradesamiller@gaston.k12.nc.us
GhentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donna4th Gradedwghent@gaston.k12.nc.us
YeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KC4th Gradekcyee@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : 5th Grade ‎(3)
PsarianosUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amanda5th Gradeabpsarianos@gaston.k12.nc.us
CusickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jennifer5th Gradejacusick@gaston.k12.nc.us
SandersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Zinnie5th Gradeztsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Kindergarten ‎(3)
MotesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KaityKindergartenkpmotes@gaston.k12.nc.us
HuffstetlerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaigeKindergartenaphuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.ushttps://sites.google.com/a/gaston.k12.nc.us/aphuffstetlerweb/
CarperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JenniferKindergartenjlcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Pre-K ‎(2)
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TamelaPre-Ktljones@gaston.k12.nc.us
WattsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StephaniePre-Ksawatts@gaston.k12.nc.us

 Specials

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ReepJuliaComputer Teacherjlreep@gaston.k12.nc.us
MrsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StroupeAllisonMusic Teacheralstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mrs.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GlennDevetaArt Teacherdgglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mrs.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WallaceCherritaPE Teachercbwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mrs.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PeartGwendolynMedia Specialistgbpeart@gaston.k12.nc.us

 Teacher Assistants

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pre-KUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FloydTeenatffloyd@gaston.k12.nc.usPre-K
KindergartenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GinglesTarattgingles@gaston.k12.nc.usk
1st GradeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HillLindalchill@gaston.k12.nc.us1
Pre-KUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KnoxMelissamhknox@gaston.k12.nc.usPre-K
1st GradeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StinesDeborahdrstines@gaston.k12.nc.us1
KindergartenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KnoxJameikajdknox@gaston.k12.nc.usK

 Support Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BenderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BenPsychologistbenbender@gaston.k12.nc.us
CaraballoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VivianESL Teacherviviancaraballo@gaston.k12.nc.us
ChildUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ClaireEC Teachercechild@gaston.k12.nc.us
CordnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DaniellaSpeech Therapistdkcordner@gaston.k12.nc.us
GatesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ErinLiteracy Teacherelgates@gaston.k12.nc.us
GreenleeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PamelaCommunity Liasonpagreenlee@gaston.k12.nc.us
GribbleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GailSchool Nurseghgribble@gaston.k12.nc.us
HardinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TimSchool Counselortkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us
LiuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MaryCafeteria Managermaryliu@gaston.k12.nc.us
MedfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JillAIG Teacherjkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us
PeregoryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RhondaSecretaryrfperegory@gaston.k12.nc.us
SetzerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RobinInstructional Facilitatorrmsetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us
SetzerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SandraSocial Workersssetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmarrUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SteveCustodianstevesmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us
StewartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LeahFinancial Secretary/NC Wiselpstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us