Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Staff

BiggerstaffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donniedmbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.usOffice Receptionist
BunchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karenkabunch@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
LoweryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sheritasclowery@gaston.k12.nc.usLead Bus Driver
ElliottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cailcailelliott@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
HuntUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rockyrjhunt@gaston.k12.nc.usBusiness Manager
MillsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Irisimmills@gaston.k12.nc.usNC WISE Data Manager
MeltonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnadbmelton@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant
WattsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathyrnkmwatts@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
RauchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wandawandarauch@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
SetzerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinrrsetzer@gaston.k12.nc.usCafeteria Manager
PressleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shawnslpressley@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher assistant
Walker Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tina tewalker@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary
PeoplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamiejppeoples@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
JacksonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephaniestephaniejackson@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Valarievhwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.usSocial Worker
MuhammadUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamesjpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.usSecurity
PotterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyaepotter@gaston.k12.nc.usInterpreter
LinebergerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joeljrlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.usAssistant Principal
KendrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamelapskendrick@gaston.k12.nc.usCareer Development Coordinator
DrennanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sallyspdrennan@gaston.k12.nc.usIB Coordinator
RossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Torbentjross@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
GardnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steveasgardner@gaston.k12.nc.usAthletic Director
Brooks Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisalhbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
MorrisonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marionmlmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.usSchool Nurse

 Faculty

AllersChristinacmallers@gaston.k12.nc.us  Website
AlstonMichaelmjalston@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BallEvelynelball@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BallardJuliejsballard@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BaskettCarriecwbaskett@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
Bess Melissamelissabess@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
Bess Warrentwbess@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BierbaumAbigailadbierbaum@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
BolickAmeliaacbolick@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
CabeJasonjacabe@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
CastroAmandaabcastro@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
CostnerLindseylmcostner@gaston.k12.nc.usHHHS Band Website
CoxJamesjacox@gaston.k12.nc.us
CroninBethbicronin@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
Davison Krystalkmdavison@gaston.k12.nc.us
DrennanSallyspdrennan@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
FinksLeslielkfinks@gaston.k12.nc.us
FonsecaMelissamdfonseca@gaston.k12.nc.us
ForbesHeatherhkforbes@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
FortnerRickyrlfortner@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
Gabriel Josephjrgabriel@gaston.k12.nc.us
GardnerAaronasgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us
HagueDaledthague@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HarveyMiriammdharvey@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HatleyRyanrmhatley@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HesterAlishaaphester@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
HillLezlielehill@gaston.k12.nc.us. Website
InmanDeborahdlinman@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
JacksonCamillecajackson@gaston.k12.nc.us
JohnsonStephanie sejohnson@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
Jones Terethatbjones@gaston.k12.nc.us
Joyner Timtmjoyner@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
KellerJilljakeller@gaston.k12.nc.us
KendrickPamelapskendrick@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
KimmelJessicajgkimmel@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
KingdomRachelrmkingdom@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
LedbetterEthanemledbetter@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
LopezFelixflopez@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
MellonBrentbdmellon@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
MeyerGaryggmeyer@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
MiselMariemrmisel@gaston.k12.nc.us  Website
NixonDianedinixon@gaston.k12.nc.us
NoblittDaviddbnoblitt@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
PlayerTraceytjplayer@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
PondMikemapond@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
PondPaigepbpond@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
QuanMichaelmzquan@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
RobinsonJacquelinejprobinson@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
SeymoreAndrewamseymore@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
SpiveyReginaldrespivey@gaston.k12.nc.us
StoweSonjasjstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us
SwiftJerryjwswift@gaston.k12.nc.us
TothPaulpatoth@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
WallaceWalterwkwallace@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
WatsonCarmelactwatson@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
WidenerDirkdmwidener@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite
WilliamsBethbawilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us
WilsonDarreldlwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
WilsonLavinialkwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
YanceyAnnaryancey@gaston.k12.nc.usWebsite