Sign In
Skip Navigation Links
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Administration ‎(2)
BerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Assistant PrincipalAdministrationbaberry@gaston.k12.nc.us
RamereUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dr. PrincipalAdministrationjramere@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Fifth ‎(5)
AllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Fifthmhallen@gaston.k12.nc.us
CalvertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Ms. Calvert's websiteFifthjlcalvert@gaston.k12.nc.us
FisherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Fifthswfisher@gaston.k12.nc.us
FronebergerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.Mr. Froneberger's websiteFifthtefroneberger@gaston.k12.nc.us
LewisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Mrs. Lewis' websiteFifthsllewis@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Fourth ‎(6)
CarpenterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Fourthkccarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
EalyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Fourthlmealey@gaston.k12.nc.us
JenkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Fourthtmjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
KelleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.Fourthdjkelley@gaston.k12.nc.us
SummeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Fourthkcsummey@gaston.k12.nc.us
SummittUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MissFourth hrsummitt@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Special Area Teachers ‎(10)
BlancUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms.Physical Education TeacherMs. Blanc's P.E. websiteSpecial Area Teachersbmblanc@gaston.k12.n.us
EngbarthUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Instructional Technology FacilitatorMrs. Engbarth's websiteSpecial Area Teacherssbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teachers
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teachersdbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
LinebergerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teachers
LongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Media SpecialistMrs. Long's Media websiteSpecial Area Teacherslalong@gaston.k12.nc.us
PriceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.Teacher Assistant- Computer LabSpecial Area Teachers
ScogginsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.Music TeacherSpecial Area Teacherswpscoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us
SpringsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Art TeacherMrs. Springs' websiteSpecial Area Teachersshsprings@gaston.k12.nc.us
WeberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teachersjaweber@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Support Staff ‎(13)
BortolussiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.ESLSupport Staffjkbortolussi@gaston.k12.nc.us
ConnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.CafeteriaSupport Staff
Horton Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.CafeteriaSupport Staff
HudsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria ManagerSupport Staffjlhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us
KlouseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.CustodianSupport Staff
MaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.School NurseSupport Staffgwmaples@gaston.k12.nc.us
Marsh Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Financial SecretarySupport Staffjsmarsh@gaston.k12.nc.us
McCurryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria WorkerSupport Staff
MooreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.CustodianSupport Staff
Ohman Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.School CouncelorSupport Staffdlohman@gaston.k12.nc.us
RuppeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Social WorkerSupport Staffwbruppe@gaston.k12.nc.us
WillisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.SecretarySupport Staffwpwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us
WootenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.CafeteriaSupport Staff
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Third ‎(6)
BurrellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Third jkburrell@gaston.k12.nc.us
CloningerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Mrs. Cloninger's websiteThirdbmcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us
CombsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Mrs. Combs' websiteThirdmocombs@gaston.k12.nc.us
GunterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Thirdjegunter@gaston.k12.nc.us
LeophardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Thirdamleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us
ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Thirdcethomas@gaston.k12.nc.us