Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BankerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Annetteaebanker@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary
DavisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deesddavis@gaston.k12.nc.us
GuitonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brandybcguiton@gaston.k12.nc.us
HillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andreaakhill@gaston.k12.nc.us
LongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjllong@gaston.k12.nc.us
MorganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mitzimwmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracytwscott@gaston.k12.nc.us
StaffordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamprstafford@gaston.k12.nc.us
StillwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brendabbstillwell@gaston.k12.nc.us
WalkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barbarabmwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us

 Faculty

 K
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susansusjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
 K
MasseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cindycrmassey@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
 K
MedlockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robinrlmedlock@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
 K
SomersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leahlbsomers@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
1st
HayesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donnadahayes@gaston.k12.nc.us
1st
LindseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gaylegblindsey@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
1st
LoftisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilyewloftis@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
1st
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Priscilla Lplsmith@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
1st
WellsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkswells@gaston.k12.nc.us
2nd
BrittainUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sandra Rsrbrittain@gaston.k12.nc.us
2nd
BushkillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lindsaylrbushkill@gaston.k12.nc.us
2nd
NeillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Andreaalneill@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
2nd
PlemmonsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathykpplemmons@gaston.k12.nc.us
2nd
RobertsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Oliviamorobertson@gaston.k12.nc.us
3rd
BostUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Caroline cgbost@gaston.k12.nc.us
3rd
HagerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyadhager@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
3rd
MeltonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurielbmelton@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
3rd
SkidmoreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathleenkkskidmore@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
4th
BrewerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanshbrewer@gaston.k12.nc.us
4th
MooreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lindalcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us
4th
PolkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amberadpolk@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
5th
BaxterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianadlbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
5th
CollinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Aprilascollins@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
5th
KerlinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clairecekerlin@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
5th
MullisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathykqmullis@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
A.Principal
StroupeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jacindajsstroupe@gaston.k12.nc.us
AIG
DellingerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karenksdellinger@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
EC
ArmstrongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shannonslarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us
EC
FlowersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melaniembflowers@gaston.k12.nc.us
EC
MartinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pampjmartin@gaston.k12.nc.us
ESL
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shannonshwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us>Web Page
Guidance
MontgomeryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Adrienneadmontgomery@gaston.k12.nc.us
Media
BurtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melaniemelanieburton@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
P.E.
RauUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Coreyctrau@gaston.k12.nc.usWeb Page
Principal
KnightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Juanitajknight@gaston.k12.nc.us
Speech
ClayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kelleykcclay@gaston.k12.nc.us