Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Looking for someone

Just hover over a column heading in the list and click the small black arrow then choose the search criteria for which you are looking.   You can filter for a specific team, grade or subject or sort the columns alphabetically or numerically to help narrow down your search. 

 Administrative and Support Staff

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Social WorkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bass, Katieksbass@gaston.k12.nc.us
Media CoordinatorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cox, Patriciapdcox@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia Center
Assistant PrincipalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Friday, Charlottechfriday@gaston.k12.nc.us
NC Wise ManagerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Hester, Tonyatphester@gaston.k12.nc.us
PrincipalUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jennifer ReepJenniferReep@gaston.k12.nc.us
RedirectUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Justin Moore
ESL TeacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Larion, IoanaIoanaLarion@Gaston.K12.NC.USMs. Larion's website
NurseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lineberger, Jessicajclineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us
Athletic DirectorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Milner, ChadChadwickMilner@gaston.k12.nc.us
School Resource OfficerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Officer Thomas Bellmthollysro@gaston.k12.nc.us
Guidance CounselorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Poindexter-Cameron, Jan jmpcameron@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Office Website
Guidance CounselorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Titus, Keishakbtitus@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Office Website
Financial SecretaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Todd, DorisDorisTodd@gaston.k12.nc.us

 MHMS Faculty

SamuraisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Allmon, EmilyEmilyLillie@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Allmon's Website6Math
RaidersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Arrington, KatieKatieLegg@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Arrington's Website6ELA
VikingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bell, StacieStacieBell@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Bell's Website6Math
PiratesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Blackwood, KimberlyKimberlyBlackwood@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Blackwood's website8ELA
HurricaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bolick, TinaTinaBolick@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Bolick's Website8ELA
TeacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brewton, Brownieabbrewton@gaston.k12.nc.us7ELA and Math
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Burch, Amyasburch@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Burch's Website6-8Music and Chorus
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Byrd, SandraSandraByrd@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Byrd's Website6-8Business
MountaineersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clements, MelissaMelissaClements@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Clements' Website7ELA
PhoenixUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Davis, KatieKatieDavis@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Davis' Website7Sci/SS
RaidersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donoghue, Kaleykkdonoghue@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Donoghue's classroom website6SS & Sci
SharksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eaves, EmilyEmilyEaves@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Eaves' Web site8Math
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Johnson, Annajjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Johnson's Website6-8CTE
HurricanesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
King, Mary AnnMaryKing@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. King's Website8Math
TeacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lineberger, CherylCherylLineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us6-8ELA and Math
Teachers AssistantUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lowe, Terrythlowe@gaston.k12.nc.us6-8All
SharksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mallon, Josephjlmallon@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Mallon's classroom website8Science
MountaineersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Matzke, Bridgetbsmatzke@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Matzke's Website7Science and Social Studies
TeacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mehalko, KathrynKathrynMehalko@gaston.k12.nc.us6-8Math
MountaineersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Messer, CarrieCarrieMesser@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Messer's Website7Math
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Milner, ChadChadwickMilner@gaston.k12.nc.usCoach Milner's Website6-8Health and Pe
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Myers, EricEricMyers@gaston.k12.nc.us6-8Band
PhoenixUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Myers, LynneLynneMyers@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Myers' Website7ELA
StallionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nixon, MikeMikeNixon@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Nixon's Website7ELA
PhoenixUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peters, TanyaTanyaPeters@gaston.k12.nc.usCyclones Math7Math
TeacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pieknick, Christinacnpieknik@gaston.k12.nc.us6ELA and Math
SharksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pohlman, Caracjpohlman@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Pohlman's Classroom website8ELA
HurricaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Postell, Matthewmspostell@gaston.k12.nc.us8Social Studies
SamuraisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pressley, AudraAudraPressley@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Pressley's Website6ELA and SS
RaidersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Reynolds, Kaseyklreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Reynold's website6Math
StallionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Riccio, Lisalmriccio@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Riccio's classroom Website7Math
SamuraisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Scott, RandyRandallScott@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Scott's Website6SS & Sci
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shoaf, AllisonAllisonShoaf@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Shoaf's Website6-8Health/PE
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Simpson, JessicaJessicaSimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us6-8Spanish
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Smith, BlairBlairSmith@Gaston.K12.NC.USMrs. Smith's Website6-8Art
PiratesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Smith, Brittanybnsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us8SS
Core PlusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Smith, PamPamelaSmith@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Smith's Website6-8CTE
VikingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Styka, BridgetBridgetStyka@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Styka's Classroom website6SS/Sci
VikingsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Van Der Meid, Noellenmvandermeid@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Van Der Meid's Website6ELA
StallionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wilson, Heatherhhwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Wilson's website7SS