Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty

Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Administration ‎(2)
MakersonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Assistant PrincipalAdministrationjmmakerson@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmallwoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EmilyPrincipalAdministrationepsmallwood@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Bus Driver ‎(7)
CappsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Bus Driver
ClippardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Bus Driver
GoodineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Bus Driver
KirklandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.Bus Driver
VondraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Bus Driver
WarrenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr. Bus Driver
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.  Bus Driver
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : First ‎(8)
AsheUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Firstjmashe@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Ashe's class website
CurtisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantFirstlmcurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us
HydeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Firstpvhyde@gaston.k12.nc..usMrs. Hyde's class website
JenkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Firstksjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Jenkins' class website
NanniniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Firstkanannini@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Nannini's class website
OsborneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Firstntosborne@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Osborne's class website
RowlandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Firstjarowland@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Rowland's class website
YountUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Firstjmyount@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Yount's class website
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : K ‎(14)
BrandonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Kindergarten TeacherKdgbrandon@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Brandon's class website
BrooksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Kindergarten TeacherKkabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Brooks' class website
BumgardnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Kindergarten Teacher AssistantKjanembumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us
CaldwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantKlacaldwell@gaston.k12.nc.us
ChappleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms.Kmdchapple@gaston.12.nc.usMs. Chapple's website
FlanaganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Kindergarten TeacherKaeflanagan@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Flanagans' class website
HannifinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantKdmhannifin@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kirkland Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantKchkirkland@gaston.k12.nc.us
MesimerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Kindergarten TeacherKsbmesimer@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Mesimer's class website
OstmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms.Klnostman@gaston.k12.nc.us
RhyneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantKcmrhyne@gaston.k12.nc.us
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Teacher AssistantKscsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
SpeasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Kindergarten TeacherKcmspeas@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Speas' class website
TaylorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. V.Teacher AssistantKvbtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Pre-K ‎(2)
BowlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Pre-K TeacherPre-K
HuskinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Pre-K Teacher AssistantPre-K
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Second ‎(7)
BlackmonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Seconddeblackmon@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Blackmon's class website
BullockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Secondmdbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us
FoxUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Secondjlfox@gaston.k12.nc.us
GlickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Secondcaglick@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Glick's class website
HerringUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Secondwcherring@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Herring's web site
ParkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms. Secondclparker@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Parker's class website
WellsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. A.Secondeawells@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Wells' web site
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Special Area Teacher ‎(13)
BlancUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms.Physical Education TeacherSpecial Area Teacherbmblanc@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Blanc's website
BortalussiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.ESLSpecial Area TeacherIvanna_Bortalussi@gaston.k12.nc.us
CampbellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ms.LibrarianSpecial Area Teacherlcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Campbell's website
EngbarthUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Instructional Technology FacilitatorSpecial Area Teachersbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Engbarth's web site
FernandezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teacherpafernandez@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Fernandez's website
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Special Area Teacherrhhawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us
HussUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teacherafhuss@gaston.k12.nc.us
LamichUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Computer LabSpecial Area Teacherkdlamich@gaston.k12.nc.us
RothwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Special Area Teacherlrrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us
ScogginsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr. Music TeacherSpecial Area Teacherwpscoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us
Smith-HaganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. Special Area Teacher
SpringsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Art TeacherSpecial Area Teachershsprings@gaston.k12.nc.us
WellsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. J.Special Area Teacherjmwells@gaston.k12.nc.us
Expand/Collapse Grade Level : Support Staff ‎(11)
Benfield Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria WorkerSupport Staff
BerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria WorkerSupport Staff
BundyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs. School CounselorSupport Staffbmbundy@gaston.k12.nc.us
CrouseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Custodian/Cafeteria WorkerSupport Staffmbcrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us
JacksonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Financial SecretarySupport Staffcsjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us
JollyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria ManagerSupport Staff
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mr.CustodianSupport Staffhajones@gaston.k12.nc.us
MaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.School NurseSupport Staff
RuppeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Social WorkerSupport Staffwbruppe@gaston.k12.nc.us
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.SecretarySupport Staffjmwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
WoodringUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mrs.Cafeteria WorkerSupport Staff