Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Stanley Middle Faculty and Staff

Sharon DellingerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math7sharondellinger@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs Dellinger's website
Jennifer MediciUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts7jpmedici@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Medici's Website
Alice BallardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts8ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Ballard's Website
Brenda FlackUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EC Teacher678brendaflack@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline FreyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Social Studies8jrfrey@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Frey's website
Susan WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Technology678susanwilson@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Wilson's Website
Cheryl FoxUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Media Specialist678ckfox@gaston.k12.nc.us
Michelle HerseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts / Social Studies6mphersey@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Hersey's website
Angela ErwinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Science 8aberwin@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Erwin's website
Karen PhangUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts / Social Studies6kaphang@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Phang's Website
Maria HippUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math8mmhipp@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Hipp's Website
Kelly RobbUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Band Instructor678kprobb@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jonathan SpellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PE/Health and SMS Athletic Director678jkspell@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Spell's website
Robbin WhitleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math / Science6rrwhitley@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Whitley's Website
Cheryl GodfreyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Science / Social Studies7cagodfrey@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Godfrey's Website
Megan HagerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math/Science6mchager@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Hager's website
Kim SuddrethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts8cksuddreth@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Suddreth's website
Linda HawleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PE/Health 678lshawley@gaston.k12.nc.us
Debbie SpringsteenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business and Technology678daspringsteen@gastonn.k12.nc.usMs. Springsteen's Website
Karen GreesonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Guidance Counselor and Testing Coordinator678khgreeson@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Greeson's Website
John W. StoneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Language Arts/Social Studies7jwstone@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Stone's website
Jane BumgarnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chorus Director678jmbumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us
George V. ConnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PrincipalAdmingvconner@gaston.k12.nc.us
Renee Shelton WithersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math / Science6rswithers@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Wither's Website
Tammara Ceaser Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math7tbceaser@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Ceaser's website
Robert LewisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Science/Social Studies7rclewis@gaston.k12.nc.usMr. Lewis's website
Toni WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
NC Wise Data Mangertawilson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Angela HumanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Behavior Lab Specialist678amhuman@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wanda RuppeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
School Social Worker (Student Support) WandaRuppe@gaston.k12.nc.us 
Jane BlackwoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EC Teacher6thJaneBlackwood@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Blackwood's website
Jaclyn TantUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Math8 jltant@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Tant's Website
Kaitlyn CookUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Art789kacook@gaston.k12.nc.usMs. Cook's Website
Gail MaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
School Nurse789gwmaples@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jill Hendrix Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Spanish678jahendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us
Meredith Beam Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LA/S Studies6mlbeam@gaston.k12.nc.usMs Beam
Katlin FreibergUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EC Teacher7krfreiberg@gaston.k12.nc.usMs Freiberg
Donna Smith Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Science/Social Studies8dwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Smith's Website
Jamie Ruble Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Guidance Counselor678jlruble@gaston.k12.nc.usMrs. Ruble's website
Lisa RothwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EC Teacher678lrrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nora Arnott Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Interpreter6nsarnott@gaston.k12.nc.us