Sign In
Skip Navigation Links

 Faculty

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BrittonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laralbbritton@gaston.k12.nc.us5th Grade Teacher
ByersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janisjfbyers@gaston.k12.nc.us4th Grade Teacher
CampUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shaundasjcamp@gaston.k12.nc.usMedia Specialist/Sysop
ChambersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mirandampchambers@gaston.k12.nc.us5th Grade Teacher
CostnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lynnlncostner@gaston.k12.nc.us4th Grade Teacher
DelkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dawndmdelk@gaston.k12.nc.us4th Grade Teacher
HamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janjbhames@gaston.k12.nc.usFinancial Secretary/ SIMS Coordinator
HamrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dwightdjhamrick@gaston.k12.nc.us5th Grade Teacher
HovisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chadmchovis@gaston.k12.nc.usPrincipal
MauneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkhmauney@gaston.k12.nc.us4th Grade Teacher
MoreyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Moniquemamorey@gaston.k12.nc.usTeacher Assistant/Testing Coordinator
MostellerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilyeamosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us5th Grade Teacher
ReepUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Markmareep@gaston.k12.nc.usGuidance Counselor
SiskUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chrissycfsisk@gaston.k12.nc.usEC Teacher

 CONFERENCES!!!

Parent Teacher Conferences are held twice per year. Please make an appointment with your child's teacher, as soon as schedules are available. Teachers can also be available at other times throughout the year, with a scheduled appointment.

 Teacher Recognition

 

Congratulations Mrs. Byers',

 2013 Teacher of the Year!!!