Elementary Staff Directory

Teacher Name Email Grade Level
Amanda Beane ALBEANE@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Amanda Froehlich agfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Ashley Sufrinko ahsufrinko@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Brittany McCornick BNMCCORNICK@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Cherie Feemster cmfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Daphne Jordan ddjordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Fiona Miller fsmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Gabrielle Lindley galindley@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Hannah Day HLDay@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Heather Fisher hgfisher@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Heather Mullinax hhmullinax@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Jessica Carpenter jncarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Kathryn Thomas kjthomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Kimberly Brooks kabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Pam Pegram pdpegram@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Sandra Pilgrim sbpilgrim@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Sherry Spangler slspangler@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Stephanie McLaurin slmclaurin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Terri Hughes tlhughes@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Vanessa Hairston vmhairston@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Jessica Price jprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Ginny Styers gostyers@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Susan Mesimer sbmesimer@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Robin Medlock rlmedlock@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Katie Conner Knconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten