• The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Lingerfeldt Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan. 

     

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6094.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Bradley Staci swbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Barrett Mary Beth mbbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Committee Chair
Summerlin Wendi wbsummerlin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - K
All Nikki nmall@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 1st
Harmon Latonya lmharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 2nd
Costner Echo encostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Secretary / Teacher Representative - 3rd
Styers Ginny gostyers@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 4th
Prieto Gabriel gjprieto@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 5th
Landry Maria mnlandry@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - EC
Mauldin Judy jsmauldin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teaching Assistant Representative
Avery Lauren lpavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support
Young Lisa lkyoung@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Services
Greer Thressia tbgreer@gaston.k12.nc.us Member At Large
Wallace Jada Parent Representative

School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

  • All
  • 2016-2017
Submit