Staff Directory

Administrator Grade Level Assignment Email
Torben Ross Principal, Kindergarten-Second Grade tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jill Payne Principal, Third-Fifth Grade
GVA Asynchronous (K-5)
jspayne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Cassie Bryson-Evans Kindergarten cjbrysonevans@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lynne Stamey First Grade lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us
Miranda Buchanon Second Grade mpbuchanon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Connie Greene Fourth Grade cwgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us
Dan Barber Fourth Grade dabarber@gaston.k12.nc.us
Kristin Haskett Fifth Grade kghaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tamara Houchard Kindergarten tmhouchard@gaston.k12.nc.us
Joylette McCray First Grade jhmccray@gaston.k12.nc.us
Taner Jarrett Second Grade tajarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Jodi Edwards Third Grade jnedwards@gaston.k12.nc.us
Celeste Sadler Third Grade acsadler@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stacy Huffman Fifth Grade shhuffman@gaston.k12.nc.us