Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Bowman Beverley bgbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Congelli Angela ahcongelli@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Elting Misti elting.misti@gaston.edu Gaston Early College Liaison
Garcia Julie-Anne Jagarcia@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Hillegass Haleigh hahillegass@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Jones David adjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science
Lackey Desiree dmlackey@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Lewis Lauren lrlewis@gaston.k12.nc.us English Language Arts
Mellon Darla dhmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial/Data Secretary
Morgan Charlcie cgmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Neisler Lisa lcneisler@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Pettiford Michelle mmpettiford@gaston.k12.nc.us Dean of Students
Ramkissoon Tommy teramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Rodriguez Renesha rlrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Tippett Susan sstippett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Wayne Kelsey kwayne@kintegra.org Behavioral Health Provider