ArtPop Street Gallery

Click here for more details on how to submit your art.


  1. You must live in one of the 12 counties in the greater Charlotte Region: [North Carolina] Rowan, Stanly, Union, Mecklenburg, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Cabarrus, Cleveland, and Rutherford; [South Carolina] York and Lancaster.

  2. You must be 18 years of age or older and have a active artist website OR be a Senior High School Student.

  3. Senior High School Students: We also will accept art from Senior High School art students transitioning on to study the arts after HS graduation. The juried in student will receive a scholarship from ArtPop. Senior High School students do not have to be 18 or have an active website to apply.

, ; (Last Modified about a minute ago)