School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Costner Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-922-3522.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Beam Lonnia lhbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Kimberly Reese kdreese@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Burgess Pam psburgess@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Smith Carla cusmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Day Stacie shday@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff Representative
Pruitt Kim kdpruitt@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chairperson
Rankin Pam pvrankin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Wilson Melissa mswilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Moffitt Benita bsmoffitt@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative
Hunter Amber amber@parkswilsonlaw.com Parent Representative
Goode Quincy qgoode@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative

Costner Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Costner Elementary.

    Login:  GuestS16264
    Password: GuestS16264

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback