Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Allmond Stephanie seallmond@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Barnes Nyla nsbarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Beam Lonnia lhbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Blackburn Robin rhblackburn@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Blake Tori vrblake@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Boone Marisha msboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Brackett Jamie jmbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brisbin Tiffany tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Brown Bradley bmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Buchanan Amanda agbuchanan@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Byrd Lisa lhbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Coleman Mandee mscoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Creaven Erin emcreaven@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Creech Lisa lscreech@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Crisp Susan sgcrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
DeForest Kim ksdeforest@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Dilling Krista kdilling@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Farris Gina gafarris@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Fisher Heather hlgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Gaddy Kim kmgaddy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Gantt Steven sjgantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Glenn Yolanda ydglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Gaston Virtual Academy Teacher
Goode Quincy qgoode@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Gower Donna dmgower@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Grahl Pam pbgrahl@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab & Testing Coodinator
Last Modified on November 25, 2021