Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Alexander Sierra sralexander@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Anthony Perry paanthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Blake Tori vrblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Bookert La'Shonna ldbookert@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Boone Marisha msboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Brackett Jamie jmbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brisbin Tiffany tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Brooks Jada jdbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Bubar Connie clbubar@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Burch Amanda amburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Byrd Lisa lhbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Caraballo Vivian vccaraballo@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Cavender Shannon slcavender@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Christensen Lynette lmchristensen@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Coleman Mandee mscoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Costner Echo encostner@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Cowell Cameron cpcowell@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Crisp Susan sgcrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
DeForest Kim ksdeforest@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Ellis Teran ctsmetcalf@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Grahl Pam pbgrahl@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab & Testing Coodinator
Grant Desteny dlgrant@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Halago Precilla puhalago@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Haywood Elisabeth emhaywood@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hendrix Aliesha abhendrix@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Last Modified on November 6, 2023