Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Allmond Stephanie seallmond@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Anthony Perry paanthony@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Babiec Cheryl clbabiec@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Blake Tori vrblake@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Boone Marisha msboone@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Brackett Jamie jmbrackett@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brisbin Tiffany tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Bubar Connie clbubar@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Buchanan Amanda agbuchanan@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Burch Amanda amburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Byrd Lisa lhbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Carroll Caitlin cbcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Coleman Mandee mscoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Cowell Cameron cpcowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Crisp Susan sgcrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
DeForest Kim ksdeforest@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Fisher Heather hlgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Gantt Steven sjgantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Grahl Pam pbgrahl@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab & Testing Coodinator
Hammon Savannah srhammon@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hayes Tesley temoss@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Haywood Elisabeth emhaywood@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hepler Kelly kshepler@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Hibbler Cyndi cmhibbler@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Kennerly Macey mkennerly@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Last Modified on October 13, 2022