School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve East Gaston High School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9613.

    August Minutes

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Akins Nikki enakins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Goins Angela aagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Haley Peter pahaley@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher/SIT chair
Hefner Hannah hehefner@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Huffstetler Luci lahuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Johnson Jordan jtjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
McAulay Amy aamcaulay@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
McGee Sherri slmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Pasour Ken krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Poole Sara skpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Reep Jennifer jbreep@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Whitlow Shay jswhitlow@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for East Gaston High.

    Login:  GuestS16267
    Password: GuestS16267

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback