Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website Phone
Akins Elizabeth enakins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Allison Justin jmallison@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Teacher Website 704-931-3369
Anders Joshua jranders@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Askins Melanie maaskin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Barrett Sybil ssbarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher Assistant
Barrier Matthew msbarrier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Beall Jeffrey jabeall@gaston.k12.nc.us PE teacher
Beech J. Michael jmbeech@gaston.k12.nc.us Theatre Arts Teacher Website
Bolick Jennifer jlbolick@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bowman Stephanie ssbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance Teacher Website
Campfield Chris clcampfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Health / PE
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Clark Duane dmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Congelli Angela ahcongelli@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Crabtree Sharon sbcrabtree@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Craig Edward elcraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Deans Traci tmdeans@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Euchner Lynda lseuchner@gaston.k12.nc.us CDC: Career and Technical Education Website
Farr Electa eefarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Freeman Alanna amfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Goins Angela aagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Haley Peter pahaley@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Hawkins Shane lshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website 980-285-8169
Hefner Hannah hehefner@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies, English, and Yearbook Teacher 704-457-9815
Hill Rob rthill@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Johanson Michelle mtjohanson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website 704-266-6164
Johnson Brian bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Websites
Johnson Jordan jtjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Kaufman Michael mmichaelkaufman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
King Mark jmking@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website 704-659-3719
Kistler Emily eakistler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Lanier Elizabeth etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Lenox Jill jalenox@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website 704-951-7749
Marshall Kiara kdmarshall@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website
Mazzocco Katie skmazzocco@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
McAulay Amy aamcaulay@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
McGee Sharon slmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website 980-722-8382
McGeorge Shawn sjmcgeorge@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
McMillan Donald dmcmillan@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Course Information
Pasour Kenneth krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher 704-931-3466
Poole Sara skpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Renesha Rodriguez rlrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Math teacher
Renfro Don dhrenfro@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Resendez Ryan rrresendez@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher Athletic Director
Rivera Violetta vvrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us Foreign Language Teacher Website
Rudisill Kenneth kwrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Saunders Annette annsaunders@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Scronce Mark mescronce@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher Website
Sellers Randy rdsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Shaney Leigh lnshaney@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher Website 704-870-7105
Shifflett Christine cbshifflett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Smith Bo rksmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Smith Kiresten ksmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Springer Chad cespringer@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Stimpson Scott jsstimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Instructor Website
Swanson Jennifer jaswanson@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Taylor Brandon bwtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Taylor Samuel sltaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Instructor Website
Underwood Kaitlin kdunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Watts Ann abwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher and Math Teacher 704-951-7027
Wells Jonathan jdwells@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Whitlow Shay jswhitlow@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Specialist Website
Widenhouse Derek dfwidenhouse@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Wilcox Kaci kbwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website