Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Abernethy Stephen spabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Akins Elizabeth enakins@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Academy Coordinator
Barrier Matthew msbarrier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Beech J. Michael jmbeech@gaston.k12.nc.us Theatre Arts Teacher
Blackwell Lindsey lmblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bowen Donna dbowen@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Bowman Stephanie ssbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance Teacher
Bristol Dolly dabristol@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Clark Duane dmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Conner Reagan rmconner@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Costner Lois lscostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Covington Elizabeth eicovington@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Craig Edward elcraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Delao David djdelao@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Diggs Renee rmdiggs@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
Dixon Chris dcdixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Dixon Randall rldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Donelan Holly hrdonelan@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Efird Donald dwefird@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher
Euchner Lynda lseuchner@gaston.k12.nc.us CDC: Career and Technical Education
Euler Haley hmeuler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Evans Ashley anevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teahcer
Farrar Eugene eufarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Fields Meredith mlfields@gaston.k12.nc.us Long Term Sub
Ford Chelisa cfford@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ford Nancy nsford@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Galloway Kailey ksgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Goins Angela aagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Gonzalez Jennifer jgonzalez@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Hargett Renea rlhargett@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Hawkins Shane lshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Auto Tech Teacher
Hefner Hannah hehefner@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies, English, and Yearbook Teacher
Huffstetler Luci lahuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hull Lauren lvhull@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Hutson Lisa lhutson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Johanson Michelle mtjohanson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Johnson Brian bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Johnson Jordan jtjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Jordan Clint crjordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Health / PE Teacher
Kaufman Michael mmichaelkaufman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Kennedy Kaitlyn krkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Kincaid Melanie makincaid@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Lanier Elizabeth etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Leigh Andy wleigh@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Lenox Jill jalenox@gaston.k12.nc.us Business & FCS Teacher
Lytz Deborah dalytz@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Mazzocco Katie skmazzocco@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
McAulay Amy aamcaulay@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
McGee Sharon slmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Peters Kaitlyn khpeters@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Pisello Julie japisello@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavioral TA
Poole Sara skpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Postell James jtpostell@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Price Jessica jmprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Reep Jennifer jbreep@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Regan Robert raregan@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Ross Jessica jhross@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Rudisill Kenneth kwrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us Electrical Trades Teacher
Rutledge David dorutledge@gaston.k12.nc.us Body Wellness Teacher
Salcedo Sandra spsalcedo@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Savage Jan jmsavage@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Shaney Leigh lnshaney@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Shuskey Hannah hcshuskey@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Smith Jarquist jmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Smith Bo rksmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Stewart Haley hrstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Taylor Brandon bwtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Taylor Samuel sltaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Instructor
Underwood Kaitlin kdunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Whitlow Shay jswhitlow@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Specialist
Wilcox Kaci kbwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher