Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website Phone
Akins Elizabeth enakins@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Allison Justin jmallison@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Teacher Website 704-931-3369
Askins Melanie maaskin@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Barrier Matthew msbarrier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Beech J. Michael jmbeech@gaston.k12.nc.us Theatre Arts Teacher Website
Bowman Stephanie ssbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance Teacher Website
Bradley Kimberly kkbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
Bristol Dolly dabristol@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Clark Duane dmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Congelli Angela ahcongelli@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website
Conner Reagan rmconner@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Costner Lois lscostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Crabtree Sharon sbcrabtree@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Craig Edward elcraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Donelan Holly hrdonelan@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Euchner Lynda lseuchner@gaston.k12.nc.us CDC: Career and Technical Education Website
Farr Electa eefarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Farrar Eugene eufarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Ford Nancy nsford@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Freeman Alanna amfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Goins Angela aagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Haley Peter pahaley@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher Website
Hargett Renea rlhargett@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Hawkins Shane lshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website 980-285-8169
Hefner Hannah hehefner@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies, English, and Yearbook Teacher 704-457-9815
Hillard Cameron cshillard@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Huffstetler Luci lahuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Hutson Lisa lhutson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Johanson Michelle mtjohanson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher Website 704-266-6164
Johnson Brian bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Websites
Johnson Jordan jtjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Kaufman Michael mmichaelkaufman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Killian Jamie jokillian@gaston.k12.nc.us Academy Coordinator
King Mark jmking@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website 704-659-3719
Kistler Emily eakistler@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Lanier Elizabeth etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Lenox Jill jalenox@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website 704-951-7749
Lippard Jason jllippard@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Lytz Deboarah daylytz@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Maultsby Jewel jdmaultsby@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Mazzocco Katie skmazzocco@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
McAulay Amy aamcaulay@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
McGee Sharon slmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website 980-722-8382
Pasour Kenneth krpasour@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher 704-931-3466
Poole Sara skpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Provost Sheridan sprovost@gaston.k12.nc.us Foreign Language Teacher
Reed Tim tmreed@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Reep Jennifer jbreep@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Resendez Ryan rrresendez@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher Athletic Director
Rivera Violetta vvrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us Foreign Language Teacher Website
Rodriguez Renesha rlrodriguez@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Rudisill Kenneth kwrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Rutledge David dorutledge@gaston.k12.nc.us Body Wellness Teacher
Saunders Annette annsaunders@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Scronce Mark mescronce@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher Website
Sellers Randy rdsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us Career and Technical Education Teacher Website
Shaney Leigh lnshaney@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher Website 704-870-7105
Shifflett Christine cbshifflett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher Website
Smith Bo rksmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Springer Chad cespringer@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Stewart Haley hrstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant/Coach
Stimpson Scott jsstimpson@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Instructor Website
Taylor Samuel sltaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us ROTC Instructor Website
Taylor Brandon bwtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Trotter Suzanne sctrotter@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Underwood Kaitlin kdunderwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Vega Katie kmvega@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Watts Ann abwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher and Math Teacher 704-951-7027
Wells Jonathan jdwells@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Wheeler Tina ctwheeler@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Management
Whitlow Shay jswhitlow@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Specialist Website
Wilcox Kaci kbwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher Website