Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Abernethy Stephen spabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Akins Elizabeth enakins@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Academy Coordinator
Bailey Brittney bbailey@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Ballard Alice ajballard@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Barrier Matthew msbarrier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Beech J. Michael jmbeech@gaston.k12.nc.us Theatre Arts Teacher
Blackwell Lindsey lmblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Bowman Stephanie ssbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance Teacher
Bristol Dolly dabristol@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Clark Christy cmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Clark Duane dmclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Col. Kudelko Robert rmkudelko@gaston.k12.nc.us (USMC Ret) JROTC Instructor
Conner Reagan rmconner@gaston.k12.nc.us History Teacher
Costner Lois lscostner@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Covington Elizabeth eicovington@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Craig Edward elcraig@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
DelaO David djdelao@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Diggs Renee rmdiggs@gaston.k12.nc.us Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
Dixon Chris dcdixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Dixon Randall rldixon@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Donelan Holly hrdonelan@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Efird Donald dwefird@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Teacher
Euchner Lynda lseuchner@gaston.k12.nc.us Career & Technical Education Coordinator
Euler Haley hmeuler@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Evans Ashley anevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teahcer
Farrar Brittany bafarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Family Consumer Science Teacher
Farrar Eugene eufarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Campus Security
Ford Nancy nsford@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Galloway Kailey ksgalloway@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Goins Angela aagoins@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children's Teacher
Gonzalez Jennifer jgonzalez@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support
Green Antionette anpgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Hardy Kaitlyn krhardy@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Hargett Renea rlhargett@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Hawkins Shane lshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Auto Tech Teacher
Huffstetler Luci lahuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Iknayan Hannah hciknayan@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher
Johnson Brian bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Johnson Jordan jtjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Jordan Clint crjordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Health / PE Teacher
Joyner Chelisa cfjoyner@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Kaufman Michael mmichaelkaufman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Kincaid Melanie makincaid@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Lanier Elizabeth etlanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Lenox Jill jalenox@gaston.k12.nc.us Business & FCS Teacher
Leophard Amy amleophard@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Instructor
Lytz Deborah dalytz@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Mazzocco Katie skmazzocco@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
McAulay Amy aamcaulay@gaston.k12.nc.us Health Sciences Teacher
McGee Sharon slmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
MSgt Taylor Samuel sltaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us (USMC Ret) JROTC Instructor
Murray Dozier demurray@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Parodi Anthony awparodi@gaston.k12.nc.us Education Assistant
Perez Cortes Sofia smperezcortes@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Pisello Julie japisello@gaston.k12.nc.us Attendance Secretary
Poole Sara skpoole@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Postell James jtpostell@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher & Head Football Coach
Price Jessica jmprice@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Reep Jennifer jbreep@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Regan Robert raregan@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Rivera Ariel akrivera@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Romero Kenia kromero@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Ross Jessica jhross@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Rudisill Kenneth kwrudisill@gaston.k12.nc.us Electrical Trades Teacher
Rutledge David dorutledge@gaston.k12.nc.us Body Wellness Teacher
Savage Jan jmsavage@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Smith Jarquist jmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Smith Bo rksmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Stewart Haley hrstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director
Stewart Tiffany tfstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Taylor Brandon bwtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Whitlow Shay jswhitlow@gaston.k12.nc.us School Library Media Specialist
Wilcox Kaci kbwilcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher