Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Adams Leslie lbadams@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Albright Heather hlalbright@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Anderson Stevie standerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Beckham Jona jsbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Blake Heather hcblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brown Christie cdbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Burns Lisa lbburns@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Campbell Shelley slcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Cheshire Genora gtcheshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Childers Natalie nchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cochran Jordan jcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Dunn Natalie ngdunn@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Edge Carly cedge@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher
England Crystal cnengland@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assistant
Gilbert Amy asgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Glandon Kristi kmglandon@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Greene Jen jmgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Gurganus Jessica jngurganus@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Hall Rhonda rhhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Hartsell Barbara bhhartsell@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hill Julie jlhill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th/5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Hoey Myla mjhoey@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hurley Amy abhurley@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Jenkins Aundrea adjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Massey Cindy crmassey@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher