Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Job Title Website
Aberrnethy Katherine kaabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Adams Leslie lbadams@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Albright Heather hlalbright@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Anderson Stevie standerson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Baines Chelsea cbaines@gaston.k12.nc.us Resource Teachers Assistant
Barber Dan dabarber@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Beckham Jona jsbeckham@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Benson Edith erbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Blake Heather hcblake@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Website
Brown Christie cdbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Burns Lisa lbburns@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Campbell Shelley slcampbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Cheshire Genora gtcheshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Specialist
Childers Natalie nchilders@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cofer Joseph jlcofer@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Davis-Floyd Sylvia sddavisfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Resource Teacher Assistant
Dobson Kelsey kbdobson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Dunn Natalie ngdunn@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Edge Carly cedge@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher
Falter Carlene cafalter@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator
Garcia JulieAnn jagarcia@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Gilbert Amy asgilbert@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Glandon Kristi kmglandon@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Greene Jen jmgreene@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Website
Gurganus Jessica jngurganus@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant