Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Allison James jlallison@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Ayres Cindy cmayres@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Boateng Evans eboateng@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science and Mathematics
Brown Amy amybrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE & Athletic Director
Brown Kelly klbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bumgarner Jenny jjbumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade English/Language Arts
Carroll Mary mfcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Carter Nicole nwcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Clark Abbie agclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Clements Hannah hjclements@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor (6th Grade & 8th Grade Homerooms: Czerkis, Jefferies, McDaniel, and Lawing)
Collett Angela arcollett@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource/8th Grade Academic Support
Conner Tisha taconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Cornelius Isaiah iscornelius@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director (Vocal Music)
Crawford Kathy kbcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Czerkis Shawn siczerkis@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Davis Katie kmparker@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
Gantt Steven sjgantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Guthrie Eric elguthrie@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Science and Social Studies
Jaecksch Paul pmjaecksch@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Mathematics
Jefferies Amber avjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Johnson Taylor taylorajohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Langschwager Michael mjlangschwager@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Lawing Sharon srlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Lowery Anna allowery@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies and Science
Lutz Jenny jelutz@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Majewski Alison ammajewski@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Business/Careers
Maney Ryan rkmaney@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
McCarver Rebecca rsmccarver@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
McDaniel Stacy shmcdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
Moss Angela akmoss@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Owens Cindy C. ccowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Band/General Music
Pearson Traci tdpearson@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Primm Jennifer jwprimm@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science
Rakoczy Zachary zsrakoczy@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Ray Angela acray@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science and Social Studies
Rothwell Joseph jjrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Social Studies & English/Language Arts
Savage Lisa lcsavage@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor (7th Grade & 8th Grade Homerooms: Moss, Rakoczy, Ray, and Langschwager)
Scercy Heather hlpiercy@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Sellers Adam acsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & P.E.
Sellers Tonya tcsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Short Craig jcshort@gatson.k12.nc.us Principal
Sigmon Betsy bssigmon@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English/Language Arts and Social Studies
Silver Jeff jlsilver@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies
Sochacki Rebecca rlsochacki@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Mathematics
Surratt Sonia smsurratt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
Taylor Anna astaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Travis Tammy tmtravis@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE
Waller Keely klwaller@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English/Language Arts
Watts Michelle mrwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Watts Cynthia crwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Wiggins Heather hcwiggins@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Wilson-Goodwin April adwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science