Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Assistant Principal
Alfaro Anniston amalfaro@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Exploring Technology
Allison James jlallison@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Ayres Cindy cmayres@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Bechtold Megan mlbechtold@gaston.k12.nc.us Art
Brown Amy amybrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Health/PE & Athletic Director
Buchanan Christina chbuchanan@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Science
Bumgarner Jenny jjbumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade English/Language Arts
Carroll Mary mfcarroll@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Carter Nicole nwcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Cashion Heather hkcashion@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Cheatham Sierra svcheatham@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Clark Abbie agclark@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Collett Angela arcollett@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Conner Tisha taconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Davis Katie kmparker@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
Diggs Christopher cdiggs@gaston.k12.nc.us Redirect/ISS Coordinator
Gantt Steven sjgantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Guthrie Eric elguthrie@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
Jefferies Amber avjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Johnson Taylor taylorajohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Langschwager Michael mjlangschwager@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science
Lawing Sharon srlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Lingerfelt Joyce jdlingerfelt@gaston.k12.nc.us Choral Director (Vocal Music)
Loudon Steven smloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Mathematics
Malinovsky David dmalinovsky@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
McCarver Rebecca rsmccarver@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
McKnight Deanna damcknight@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Moss Angela akmoss@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Owens Cindy C. ccowens@gaston.k12.nc.us Band/General Music
Owens Sydney slowens@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math
Primm Jennifer jwprimm@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Science
Rakoczy Zachary zsrakoczy@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Mathematics
Roseboro Clarissa cdroseboro@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Rothwell Joseph jjrothwell@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English/Language Arts
Savage Lisa lcsavage@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Scercy Heather hlpiercy@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Sellers Tonya tcsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Sellers Adam acsellers@gaston.k12.nc.us Health & P.E.
Shaw Victoria vashaw@gaston.k12.nc.us EC/SBS Teacher
Shobe Christopher cbshobe@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Short Craig jcshort@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Sigmon Betsy bssigmon@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English/Language Arts and Social Studies
Silver Jeff jlsilver@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade English/Language Arts
Steelman Ashlyn absteelman@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
Surratt Sonia smsurratt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Mathematics
Sydney Owens slowens@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Mathematics
Traci Deans tmdeans@gaston.k12.nc.us
Trantham Kelly kmtrantham@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Travis Tammy tmtravis@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE - Business Education
Walker Jesse jwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Walker Amy amwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teaching Assistant
Waller Keely klwaller@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English/Language Arts
Watts Michelle mrwatts@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Wheeler Alisa ahwheeler@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor