School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve W.C. Friday Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-922-5297.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Ayers Cynthia cmayers@gaston.k12.nc.us Fine Arts Representative
Brown Amy amybrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletics Representative
Czerkis Shawn siczerkis@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Diggs Christopher cdiggs@gaston.k12.nc.us Office Staff Representative
Jefferies Amber avjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Representative
Laurie Jill jlaurie@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Representative
Lawing Sharon srlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Representative
TBD Parent Representative
Travis Tammy tmtravis@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Representative
Waller Keely klwaller@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Representative
Willis Page stwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal

W.C. Friday Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for W.C. Friday Middle.

    Login:  GuestS16301
    Password: GuestS16301

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback