School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve W.C. Friday Middle School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-922-5297.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Brown Amy amybrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletics/Encore Representative
Brown Kelly klbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bumgarner Jennifer jjbumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Member-At-Large
Carper Chad clcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Carter Nicole nwcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Classified Staff Representative
Ghant Lakisha mlghantt@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Representative
Langschwager Michael mjlangschwager@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Representative
Lowery Anna allowery@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Representative
Primm Jennifer jwprimm@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Representative
Scercy Heather hlscercy@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Representative

W.C. Friday Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for W.C. Friday Middle.

    Login:  GuestS16301
    Password: GuestS16301

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback