AP Teachers

Course Name Last Name First Name E-mail
AP Art Fayssoux Lane clfayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Biology Marr Haley hlmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Calculus Henry Alison awhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Chemistry Richards Kurt kdrichards@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP English DIckerson-Beverly Lindsay jldickersonbeverly@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Environmental Science Braxton Sam msbraxton@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP European History Baker Kevin ksbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP German Bridge James jabridge@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Government & Politics Baird Erica eabaird@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Government & Politics Baker Kevin ksbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Human Geography Gurganus Kevin ksgurganus@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Music Theory Smalls Jerry josmalls@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Physics Braxton Sam msbraxton@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Psychology Medlin Chris mcmedlin@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Research Comer Genevieve gwcomer@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Seminar McKay Kami kcmckay@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Spanish Rueda Robert rjrueda@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP Statistics Bennett Scott jsbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP US History McKay Chris ctmckay@gaston.k12.nc.us
AP World History Gurganus Kevin ksgurganus@gaston.k12.nc.us