Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Kathleen kwalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Alexander Pearlie pcalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Management Teacher website
Armstrong Kelly krarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Austin Steven sbaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Director website
Austin Chuck cfaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Core Construction-Masonry Teacher
Avery Iris ilavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Baker Kevin ksbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Head Coach-Women's Softball
Barber Kymme kfbarber@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Bennett Scott jsbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Blount Angie akblount@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher/Credit Recovery
Braxton Sam msbraxton@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Bromley Josh jmbromley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Castaneda Abraham acastanedagayton@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Collins Bill bmcollins@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor website
Combs Robert rccombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher website
Comer Genevieve gwcomer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Connolly Julie gfconnolly@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor website
Datz Angela amdatz@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dickerson Lindsay jldickerson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Duff Cody clduff@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Farquharson David drfarquharson@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher / Head Coach-Wrestling
Forbes Heather hkforbes@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator
Froneberger Eugene eafroneberger@gaston.k12.nc.us Civics and Economics Teacher website
Gallagher Victoria vlgallagher@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher website
Glenn Nakishia ndglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal