Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Kathleen kwalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Andrew Logan rlandrew@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Armstrong Kelly krarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Austin Steven sbaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher website
Austin Chuck cfaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Avery Iris ilavery@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Baird Erica eabaird@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Baker Kevin ksbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Head Coach-Women's Softball
Bartlett Steven sdbartlett@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Beard Marie fmbeard@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Bennett Scott jsbennett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Blount Angie akblount@gaston.k12.nc.us Credit Recovery/Graduation Coach
Braxton Sam msbraxton@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Bridge James jabridge@gaston.k12.nc.us German Teacher
Bromley Josh jmbromley@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Carpenter Alexandra aicarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Cobb Gordon gccobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Combs Robert rccombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher website
Comer Genevieve gwcomer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Connolly Julie gfconnolly@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor website
Crews Keyona kkcrews@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Datz Angela amdatz@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dickerson-Beverly Lindsay jldickerson@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Erickson Chase cwerickson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Fayssoux Lane clfayssoux@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher