Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Andrew Logan rlandrew@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Anna Hesmer aehesmer@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Aquino Richelle rtaquino@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Armstrong Kelly krarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher website
Austin Steven sbaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us Chorus Teacher website
Austin Chuck cfaustin@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE Teacher
Baird Erica eabaird@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Baker Kevin ksbaker@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher / Head Coach-Women's Softball
Bartlett Steven sdbartlett@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Beam Leann ljbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher
Beard Marie fmbeard@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Brannock Elizabeth egbrannock@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Braxton Sam msbraxton@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Christine Johnston cpjohnston@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Cobb Gordon gccobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Business Manager
Combs Robert rccombs@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Studies Teacher website
Comer Genevieve gwcomer@gaston.k12.nc.us English Teacher
Corcuera Rodmar rjcunacorcuera@gaston.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Craig Keely kacraig@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Datz Angela amdatz@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Erickson Chase cwerickson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Teacher
Ferlenda Olivia omferlenda@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Forbes Heather hkforbes@gaston.k12.nc.us Career Development Coordinator
Gray Avery amgray@gaston.k12.nc.us Band Teacher
Gunter Belinda blgunter@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher