Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Baunach Margaret mwbaunach@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Website
Boyce Rebecca rlboyce@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Website
Brandon Debbie dgbrandon@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Buchanon Miranda mpbuchanon@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bullock Michelle mdbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Cahill Kelsey kjcahill@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Chapple Melissa mdchapple@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher / Webmaster website
Cianciotta Emily ebcianciotta@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Coleman Loretta ldcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Cox Catherine ckcox@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Deese Kaylee kdcoleman@gaston.k12.nc.us Resource Teacher
Engbarth Sandra sbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Teachology Facilitator
Ferguson Becky bmferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Flanagan Amy aeflanagan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Gibson Marianne mlgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Assistant
Hafley Paige pfhafley@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Hannifin Dana dmhannifin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Harris Ashley alharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Herring Kathy kdherring@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Huskins Kim kdhuskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Hyde Phonsee pvhyde@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade website
Jackson Starleen csjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Jenkins Kierstin ksjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Lamich Kari kdlamich@gaston.k12.nc.us Computer Lab website
Lamore Brittany bklarmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre- K Teacher
McElwaine Brittanie blmcelwaine@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
McGee Jobeth sjmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Custodial
Medlock Robin rlmedlock@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Coach
Nannini Keri kanannini@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Osborne Neely ntosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Parker Cheryl clparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Pekarek Laura lcpekarek@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Poag Emily eupoag@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Potter Dana dlpotter@gaston.k12.nc.us Resource Teacher
Rainey Tabatha tarainey@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Rowland Brooke bfrowland@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Smith Jarquist jmsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Stines Debbie drstines@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Stone Tonya tmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Stover Rebekah rbstover@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Strahley Lauren lestrahley@gaston.k12.nc.us Special Area Teacher
Summerlin Wendi wbsummerlin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Suttenfield Paris pmsuttenfield@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Trobaugh Shirley srtrobaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Walker Jennifer jfwalker@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Welch Hannah hewelch@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Yount Jennifer jmyount@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website