Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Andrews Ellyn ebandsrews@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Pre-K
Boyce Rebecca rlboyce@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Website
Brown Beatrice bwbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Kndergarten Teacher Assistant
Browne Victoria btbrowne@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Buchanon Miranda mpbuchanon@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Bullock Michelle mdbullock@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Campbell Tonya tmstone@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Clarkson Kelsey kjcahill@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Cobb Amy awcobb@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Cox Catherine ckcox@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Farmer Jacqueline jrfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Flanagan Amy aeflanagan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Gibson Marianne mlgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Grade Assistant
Hafley Paige pfhafley@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Hannifin Dana dmhannifin@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Assistant
Herring Kathy kdherring@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Huskins Kim kdhuskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Hyde Phonsee pvhyde@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade website
Jenkins Kierstin ksjenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Lynch Tabatha tarainey@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
McElwaine Brittanie blmcelwaine@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
McGee Jobeth sjmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist/Custodial
Medlock Robin rlmedlock@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Coach
Nannini Keri kanannini@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Osborne Neely ntosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Parker Cheryl clparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher website
Pekarek Laura lcpekarek@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist website
Pope Sallie sgpope@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Rowland Brooke bfrowland@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Sotelo Annalise adsotelo@gaston.k12.nc.us English Second Language
Sufrinko Ashley alharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Summerlin Wendi wbsummerlin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Summitt Robin rcsummitt@gaston.k12.nc.us EC
Thayer Patricia plthayer@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Trobaugh Shirley srtrobaugh@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant