Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Antrum Robin rwantrum@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Barnes Rebecca rebarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Bowers Jeff bowers@bgwcorp.com Lead Custodian
Brooks Lola lrbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Burch Molly mcburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Center Specialist
Byrd Lisa lhbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Canestro Ashley amcanestro@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Conyers Betsy etconyers@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher (3-5)
Curtis Melanie mcurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Evans Rita rpevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Fontenot Jessica jfontenot@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Fox Bruce bafox@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Gardner Monica mlgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assistant (3-5)
Garner Nicole nrgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Greene Jennifer jagreene@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Greeson Courtney csgreeson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Ham Wendy wwham@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher (K-2)
Hanus Amy arhanus@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Harmon Latonya lmharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Harris Benjamin bjharris@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Hill Darius dmhill@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Hinkle Shantí skhinkle@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Johnson Kaylan kdmccaskill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Law Misty mdlaw@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher's Assistant
Lee Jennifer jrlee@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Mackins Carletta cmackins@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver
Matthews Denise dmmatthews@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
McDowell Tykevius tamcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Miller Fiona fsmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Moore Jennifer jennifermmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource (K-5)
Morgan Starla ssmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Muhammad Treasure thmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Nguyen Lauren lnnguyen@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station
Ortiz Epifanio eportiz@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Ramkissoon Sheriza slramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Rivelle Sarah serivelle@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Robinson Sabrina slrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy K-2
Russell Jennifer jenrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher/Specialist
Sampson Terry ttsampson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Setzer Shelbie ssetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Sexton Peggy mcsexton@gaston.k12.nc.us Visual Arts Teacher
Simmons Tyson trsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Smith Candice casmith@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assistant (K-2)
Spence Booke blspence@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Spikes Lisa ldspikes@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial / Data Manager
Williams Mitchell mitwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Willis Page stwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Yamitelli Cecelia cryamitelli@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Coordinator