School Improvement Team Description

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Lingerfeldt Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6094.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Address Committee Position
Bradley Staci swbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Efird Amy atefird@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Burch Molly mcburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Student Support Representative
Russell Jennifer jenrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Muhammad Treasure thmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us SIT Chairperson
Gosha Marquitta Parent Representative
Greer Theresia tbgreer@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Involvement Representative Member at Large
Canestro Ashley amcanestro@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Representative
Brooks Lola lrbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Representative
Setzer Shelbie ssetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher Representative Note-taker
Hinkle Shanti skhinkle@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher Representative
Morgan Starla ssmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher Representative
Hamman Paula pmhamman@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher Representative
Ham Wendy wwham@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher Representative
Gardner Monica mlgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative

Lingerfeldt Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Lingerfeldt Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16281
    Password: GuestS16281

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback