Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Antrum Robin rwantrum@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Barnes Rebecca rebarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Blackwell Brenda bsblackwell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
Bowers Jeff bowers@bgwcorp.com Lead Custodian
Brookshire Jodi jsbrookshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial / Data Manager
Bumgarner Riley rgbumgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Dance Teacher
Burch Molly mcburch@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Center Specialist
Cassady Morgan macassady@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Conyers Betsy etconyers@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher (3-5)
Crisp Jana jmcrisp@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Curtis Melanie mcurtis@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Elwell Elizabeth emelwell@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Evans Rita rpevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Gardner Monica mlgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assistant (3-5)
Garner Nicole nrgarner@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Gillespie Tammy tlgillespie@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Gosnell Jennifer jfgosnell@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Greene Jennifer jagreene@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hanus Amy arhanus@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Harmon Latonya lmharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Harvey Forlanda fcharvey@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hirst Erin emhirst@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Johnson Kaylan kdmccaskill@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Law Misty mdlaw@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher's Assistant
McClean Patricia psmcclean@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
McDowell Tykevius tamcdowell@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Miller Fiona fsmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Moore Jennifer jennifermmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Resource (K-5)
Morell Nelissa nlmorell@gaston.k12.nc.us Parent Involvement & Media Assistant
Morgan Alison alisonmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Morgan Starla ssmorgan@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Muhammad Treasure thmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Nguyen Lauren lnnguyen@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Ortiz Epifanio eportiz@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Bus Driver
Patterson Akera aspatterson@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Content Specialist
Petruska Kaitlin kmpetruska@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher (K-2)
Ramkissoon Sheriza slramkissoon@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Reynolds Kalen kareynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us ASPIRE Director
Robinson Sabrina slrobinson@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Content Specialist
Rodden Sonja smrodden@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Secretary
Sampson Terry ttsampson@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Setzer Shelbie ssetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Singleton Taylon tssingleton@gaston.k12.nc.us P.E. Teacher
Smith Candice casmith@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher Assistant (K-2)
Smith Joellisa jlsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us
Southard Haley hmsouthard@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Waddell Sherry swwaddell@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Willis Page stwillis@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Yamitelli Cecelia cryamitelli@gaston.k12.nc.us LegoLand Coordinator
Yantz Eileen elyantz@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher