Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
AIG Teacher
Allen Mitch mrallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Allen Linda lpallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Title I Literacy Specialist
Allen Tia trallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Ambrose Brittany Floating TA / Behavior Lab
Armstrong Melissa maarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Bailes Carrie cmbailes@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Brown Victoria vbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Chatkin Dawn dlchatkin@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cox Kathy skcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Davis Melanie mpdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Davis Michelle mjdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Fox Bruce bafox@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Franklin Jozette jcfranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Gilliam Mariah mmgilliam@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Goble Staci ssgoble@gaston.k12.nc.us Makerspace
Graham Amandah agraham@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Guempel Frankie fmguempel@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Harris Benjamin bjharris@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Haskins Mary mfhaskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Jugis Ruth rrjugis@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Kahn Janice jlkahn@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
King Stephanie snking@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Lail Melissa mdlail@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Lambert Sharon snlambert Pre-K Assistant