Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Allen Mitch mrallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Ambrose Brittany blambrose@gaston.k12.nc.us Floating TA / Behavior Lab
Armstrong Melissa maarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Bailes Carrie cmbailes@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Davis Melanie mpdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Davis Michelle mjdavis@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Dibble Faith fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Fletcher Erin erfletcher@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Fox Bruce bafox@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Franklin Jozette jcfranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Gilliam Mariah mmgilliam@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Graham Amandah agraham@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Grooms Kalah kwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station
Harris Benjamin bjharris@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Haskins Mary mfhaskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Hille Gina gmhille@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ingram Meagan maingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Kahn Janice jlkahn@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
King Stephanie snking@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Lail Melissa mdlail@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Laine Jacqueline jrlaine@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Lambert Sharon snlambert Teacher Assistant
LeCroy Teresa tmlecroy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Lievano Lissette llievano@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
McLean Jennifer jmmclean@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist