Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Nancy nsadams@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant
Allen Linda lpallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Title I Literacy Specialist
Armstrong Melissa maarmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Brown Victoria vbbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Burris Angelique abburris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Champion Julie jbchampion@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Chatkin Dawn dlchatkin@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Cox Kathy skcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Fox Bruce bafox@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Franklin Jozette jcfranklin@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Fulbright Natasha nfulbright@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary/Data Manager
Gilliam Mariah mmgilliam@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Goble Staci ssgoble@gaston.k12.nc.us Makerspace
Graham Amandah agraham@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Website
Green Lauren ltgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS Teacher
Grooms Kalah kwgrooms@gaston.k12.nc.us SACS Assistant
Guempel Frankie fmguempel@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Hancock Dawn dmhancock@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Harris Benjamin bjharris@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Haskins Mary mfhaskins@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Custodian
Hendricks Karen khhendricks@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab
Hoyle Jennifer jnhoyle@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Hudson Casey cwhudson@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Ingram Meagan maingram@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Jugis Ruth rrjugis@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher