School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Chapel Grove Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9113.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Mims Tammy tnmims@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Cox Kathy skcox@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Park Allison appark@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative First Grade
Paciocco Jordan jmpaciocco@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative Third Grade
Boyd Sarah sjboyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Facilitator/SIT Chairperson
Kennedy Michelle mmkennedy@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative Fifth Grade
Loudon Ken ksloudon@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative Fourth Grade
Rice Tracie tsrice@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative PK
Hendrick Lynn Member-At-Large
Jugis Ruth rrjugis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative Second Grade
Allen Linda lpallen@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Representative
Lievano Lisette llievano@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative EC
Hendricks Karen khhendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Bailes Carrie Parent Representative

Chapel Grove Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Chapel Grove Elementary.

    Login:  GuestS16261
    Password: GuestS16261

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback