Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Jessica jladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Adams Shannon sladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Barnhart Kelly kjbarnhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bowman Donna ddbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Broome Kristin kabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Buswell Holly hbbuswell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Childs Michelle mrchilds@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Cottingham Allison atcottingham@gaston.k12.nc.us ELA Academic Facilitator
Dickson Jaime Lee jlkeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Math Facilitator
Edel Ann asedel@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher website
Ervin Carissa cdjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Farrar Brittany bafarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Fortenberry Amy anfortenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Gibbons Leslie legibbons@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech-Language Pathologist
Gingles Angela atgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Grigg Lou ldgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Instructional Teacher Assistant
Gunter Jamie jegunter@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher website
Hairston Vanessa vmhairston@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Hart Monica mhart@gfhs.info Cognitive Behavioral Therapist
Helton Sonya smhelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Kendall Cynthia cckendall@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher