Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Jessica jladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Armstrong Greg gharmstrong@gaston.k12.nc.us P.E. Teacher
Arnott Nora nsarnott@gaston.k12.nc.us Interpreter
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Bone Marjorie mlbone@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Broome Kristin kabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Chambers Erin emchambers@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Chewning Sabrina shchewning@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Childs Michelle mrchilds@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Cloninger Kim krcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher website
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Cory Jennifer jlcory@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator/2nd Grade Instructional Teacher Assistant
Cownie Lauren speechlaurencownie@gmail.com Speech Teacher
Curfman Abby alcurfman@gaston.k12.nc.us P.E. Teacher
Daniel Stephanie sdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Davenport Caroline cpdevenport@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Instructional Teacher Assistant
Edel Ann asedel@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher website
Englishman Robyn raenglishman@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher website
Ferguson Lisa lmferguson@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Gingles Angela atgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Grealis Jane jsgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Grigg Brittany bagrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Hearing Impaired
Grigg Lou ldgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Instructional Teacher Assistant