Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Adams Shannon sladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Banner Peggy pjbanner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Barnhart Kelly kjbarnhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bowman Donna ddbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Buswell Holly hbbuswell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Carson Zoey zmcarson@gaston.k12.nc.us Substitute Art Teacher
Childs Michelle mrchilds@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Clark Casey cfclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Dickson Jaime Lee jlkeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Math and Literacy Facilitator
Duda Jamie jlduda@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Ervin Carissa cdjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Farrar Brittany bafarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Fortenberry Amy anfortenberry@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Godfrey Mary Music Teacher
Gray Jasmine jgray@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Gunter Jamie jegunter@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Hart Monica mhart@gfhs.info Cognitive Behavioral Therapist
Helton Sonya smhelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Jones Klarissa khjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Spoken Language Facilitator
Kendall Cynthia cckendall@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Lanier Anna aelanier@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech-Language Pathologist
Lupton Sabrina salupton@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher