Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Jessica jladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Arnott Nora nsarnott@gaston.k12.nc.us Interpreter
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Begay Clarissa ESL Teacher
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Broome Kristin kabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Buswell Holly School Psychologist
Chewning Sabrina shchewning@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Childs Michelle mrchilds@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Cloninger Kim krcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Corn Tommy P.E. Teacher
Cownie Lauren speechlaurencownie@gmail.com Speech Teacher
Davenport Caroline cpdevenport@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Instructional Teacher Assistant
Edel Ann asedel@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher website
Ervin Carissa cdjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Gingles Angela atgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Grigg Brittany bagrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Hearing Impaired
Grigg Lou ldgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Instructional Teacher Assistant
Gunter Jaime jegunter@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher http://bit.ly/Gunter4
Hamrick Catherine Art Teacher
Helton Sonya smhelton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Henry Lindsay lrhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Hyman James jkhyman@gaston.k12.nc.us Bus Driver/Custodian