Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Adams Jessica jladams@gaston.k12.nc.us Literacy Teacher
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Begay Clarissa crbegay@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Bowman Donna ddbowman@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Breese Heather habreese@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Broome Kristin kabroome@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Buswell Holly hbbuswell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Childs Michelle mrchilds@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Clark Susan swclark@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse https://sites.google.com/gaston.k12.nc.us/susanclark/home?authuser=0
Cochran Katherine kmcochran@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher website
Davenport Caroline cpdevenport@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Instructional Teacher Assistant
Edel Ann asedel@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher website
Ervin Carissa cdjackson@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Farrar Brittany bafarrar@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Gingles Angela atgingles@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG
Grigg Lou ldgrigg@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Instructional Teacher Assistant
Gunter Jaime jegunter@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Hairston Vanessa vmhairston@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hamrick Catherine cehamrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Hart Monica mhart@gfhs.info Cognitive Behavioral Therapist
Helton Sonya smhelton@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Henry Lindsay lrhenry@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Jones Klarissa khjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Language Facilitator
Keller Jaime jlkeller@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher