School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve North Belmont Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9135.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Beam Justin jbbeam@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Grealis Jane jsgrealis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Cloninger Kim krcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Wright Jennifer jhwright@gaston,k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Smith Jennifer jbsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher
Helton Sonya smhelton@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Chair
Tolley Sharon sltolley@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Cochran Katie kmcochrane@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative- SIT Secretary
Cory Jennifer jlcory@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support
Keller Jaine jlkeller@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Smith Jennifer Content Teacher Rep
Breese Heather

North Belmont Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for North Belmont Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16287
    Password: GuestS16287

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org