Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Almond Kimberly kralmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Anderson Jessi jhanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Anderson Megan meanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Bame Lisa lkbame@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Beatty Arianna atbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
Bell Donald dbell@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Brooks Jan jmbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Brooks Kimberly kabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bumgardner Barrett bobumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Burke Michelle mmburke@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Eduation Teacher
Carper Jenny jlcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Conner Katie knconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Teacher
Criswell Jada jlcriswell@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Financial Secretary
DuBois Heather hmdubois@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Duncan Brittany bnduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Ellis Fran fhellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Henry Carrie cchenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Hensley Bonnie blhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Herron Angela ahherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Hewlett Kristie klhewlett@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Holder Kristy kdholder@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Holland Tammy tsholland@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Hollingsworth Brandy bahollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Huss Emily eshuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Johnson Debbie dbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Jones Carolyn csjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Jones Tamela tljones@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Litfin Amber arlitfin@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Maney Debra dmaney@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Martin Brooke bemartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
McDaniel Rachel rmmcdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Miller Patrice pomiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Nanney Elissa epnanney@gaston.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Pence Martha mjpence@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Perkins Adrienne abperkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Ramsey Paige apramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Reeves Tanya tawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Rios Jeanette jrios@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Rouse Abby akrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Russell Maddison msrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Seisay Barbara bgseisay@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Setzer Miranda masetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher Assistant
Shoemaker Pam phshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Sloan Caroline ccsloan@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Thomassen Teresa tpthomassen@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Facilitator
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Williams Valerie vhwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Wright Christy cnwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher