Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title
Albergine Jennifer jlalbergine@gaston.k12.nc.us Lead Cafeteria Assistant
Alexander Lane alalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Almond Kimberly kralmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Anderson Megan meanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Anderson Jessi jhanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bean Erin eybean@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Beatty Arianna atbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Brooks Kimberly kabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brown Kiesha kmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant (Floating)
Bumgardner Barrett bobumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Cogdill Logan lkcogdill@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Cogtas Alliana aacogtas@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Conner Katie knconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher for K, 1st & 2nd Grades
Cooper Fonda fkcooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Daniel Kim kadaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Henry Carrie cchenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Content Teacher for 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades
Hensley Bonnie blhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Herron Angela ahherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Hoffarth Jessica jlhoffarth@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Hollingsworth Brandy bahollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Johnson Jill jdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Jones Tamela tljones@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Kasten-Jagielski Heidi hkjagielski@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Kay Jenifer jmkay@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Financial Secretary
Litfin Amber arlitfin@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Facilitator
Marr Whitney wlmarr@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
McDaniel Rachel rmmcdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Miller Patrice pomiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Mims Charli cdmims@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Nolson Naomi nnolson@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Panther Jonathan jmpanther@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Phillips Tamara trphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Poag Emily eupoag@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Ramsey Janet jdramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Reeves Tanya tawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Rios Jeanette jrios@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Roman Ann Marie aroman@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Rouse Abby akrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Royston Paige pmroyston@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant & Sysop
Saiz Cristina ccsaiz@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Seisay Gail bgseisay@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Setzer Miranda masetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Smith Beverly bgsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Washington Lee lbwashington@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Williams Valerie vhwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Wright Christy cnwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher