Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Lane alalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Almond Kimberly kralmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Anderson Megan meanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Anderson Jessi jhanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Azuaje Deborah djazuaje@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Beatty Arianna atbeatty@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse website
Brooks Jan jmbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Brooks Kimberly kabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brown Kiesha kmbrown@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Bumgardner Barrett bobumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Carper Jenny jlcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Cogtas Alliana (coming soon) EC Teacher
Cohen Alexandra alcohen@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Conner Katie knconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach
Cooper Fonda fkcooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Criswell Jada jlcriswell@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Financial Secretary
Duncan Brittany bnduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Gregory Shannon shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Henry Carrie cchenry@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hensley Bonnie blhensley@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Herron Angela ahherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Holder Kristy kdholder@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Hollingsworth Brandy bahollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Huss Emily eshuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Johnson Debbie dbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Johnson Jill jdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Jones Tamela tljones@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Litfin Amber arlitfin@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach
Maney Debra dmaney@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
McDaniel Rachel rmmcdaniel@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Miller Patrice pomiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Mims Charli cdmims@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Panther Jonathan jmpanther@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Pence Martha mjpence@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Perkins Adrienne abperkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Reeves Tanya tawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Rios Jeanette jrios@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Roman Ann Marie aroman@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Rouse Abby akrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Royston Paige pmroyston@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Russell Maddison msrussell@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Seisay Gail bgseisay@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Setzer Miranda masetzer@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station Teacher Assistant
Shaw Victoria vashaw@gaston.k12.nc.us SBS Teacher
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Thomassen Teresa tpthomassen@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Facilitator
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Williams Valerie vhwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Wright Christy cnwright@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher