Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Anderson Megan meanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Brand Karrie kmbrand@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Brooks Jan jmbrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Bumgardner Barrett bobumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Carlson Mollie mrcarlson@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Teacher
Carper Jenny jlcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Conner Katie knconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Reading Teacher
Ellis Fran fhellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor
Ensley Beverly blensley@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Hayden Sherry slhayden@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant
Henry Carrie cchenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Herron Angela ahherron@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Holder Kristy kdholder@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher Assistant
Holland Tammy tsholland@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Hollingsworth Brandy bahollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Johnson Debbie dbjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher
Jones Carolyn csjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Jones Tamela tljones@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Kendall Ava alkendall@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Litfin Amber arlitfin@gaston.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Mauney Teresa tjmauney@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Financial Secretary
Miller Patrice pomiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Mills Sheiva smills@gaston.k12.nc.us Nurse
Nanney Elissa epnanney@gaston.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Peeler Mary mwpeeler@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Pence Martha mjpence@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Perkins Adrienne abperkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Psychologist
Price Courtney cprice@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Psomadakis Matt mdpsomadakis@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
Ramsey Alison apramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Reeves Tanya tawebb@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Rouse Abby akrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Seisay Barbara bgseisay@gaston.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Shoemaker Pam phshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Smith Brittan bjsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Thomassen Teresa tpthomassen@gaston.k12.nc.us Technology Facilitator
Varriale Vince vcvarriale@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Wells Lee lswells@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Williams Pam pfwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher
Williams Brandy bbwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist