School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Robinson Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6607.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Potter Katie madkatep@gmail.com Parent Representative
Queen Sally pastor@myersmemorialumc.com Parent Representative
Willis Lindsay Lindsay.Willis@cpcc.edu Parent Representative
Pence Martha Jane mjpence@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative
Ellis Fran fhellis@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Hollingsworth Brandy bahollingsworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Litfin Amber arlitfin@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Ramsey Paige apramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative
Williams Pam pfwilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative

Robinson Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Robinson Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16292
    Password: GuestS16292

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org