School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Robinson Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6607.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Poag Emily eupoag@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Ramsey Janet jdramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Willis Lindsay Lindsay.Willis@cpcc.edu Parent Representative
Royston Paige pmroyston@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 1st gr
Seisay Gail bgseisay@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 2nd gr
Anderson Megan meanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 3rd gr
Miller Patrice pomiller@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 4th gr
Rouse Abby akrouse@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 5th gr
Cogtas Alliana aacogtas@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Exceptional Children
Brooks Kim kabrooks@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Kindergarten
Jones Tamela tljones@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Pre-K
Johnson Jill jdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Specials (PE)

Robinson Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Robinson Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16292
    Password: GuestS16292

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback