School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Robinson Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-866-6607.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Ross Torben tjross@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Stamey Lynne lgstamey@gaston.k12.nc.us Administrator
Potter Katie madkatep@gmail.com Parent Representative
Queen Sally pastor@myersmemorialumc.com Parent Representative
Willis Lindsay Lindsay.Willis@cpcc.edu Parent Representative
Pence Martha Jane mjpence@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant Representative
Carper Jenny jlcarper@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Chair/Representative - K
White Marcia mjwhite@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 1st gr
Wright Christy cnwright@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 2nd gr
Johnson Marsha majohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 3rd gr
Hall Crystal cjhall@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 4th gr
Henry Carrie cchenry@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - 5th gr
Cohen Alexandra alchoen@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Specials (Guidance)
Jenkins Ilisa nijenkins@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Representative - Specials (Media)

Robinson Elementary School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Robinson Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16292
    Password: GuestS16292

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback