Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Angstadt Sherrie seangstadt@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station/Testing Coordinator/SYSOP
Baron Diane dwbaron@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Beckford Sharon sebeckford@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher website
Berry Hilary hberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brady Kelli krbrady@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brewer Lauren lcbrewer@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Byrd Keisha kpbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher website
Carter Allison adcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech/Language Pathologist
Christopher Sydney sachristopher@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Cloninger Lynne slcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Dresden Nicole ptgcsniccidresden@gmail.com Physical Therapist
Duncan Rebekah rduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Elliott Kayla kaelliott@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Ervin Talica tbervin@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Faulk Kim kffaulk@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ferris Kari klferris@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Graves Katherine kbgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Hawkins Melissa mshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Hewlett Lisa lmhewlett@gaston.k12.nc.us, Media Specialist
Hopkins Anna ashopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Huffstetler Kristen kchuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Huss Gail ghuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Assistant
Jordan Daphne ddjordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kropf Abigail ahkropf@gaston.k12.nc.us GCS Instructional Technology Facilitator
Lamb Leslie ljbradbury@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Loftis Ashley abloftis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Long Mandi anlong@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
McKoy Heather hlelkin@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher website
McNeill Tayler tdmcneill@gaston.k12.nc.us Communication & Digital Media
McSwain Marqika mamcswain@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
O'Reilly Kelly kaoreilly@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Painter Niki napainter@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Perez Vivianna vrperez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher website
Plecnik Thomas twplecnik@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ramsey Casey cmrollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Rock Shannon sprock@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ross Anita amross@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Seltun Aman aoseltun@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Smith Jennie jasmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Splawn Zak zssplawn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Thomas Katie kethomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Tomlin Harmoni hltomlin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Wong Samantha srwong@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website