Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Alexander Jenna jkalexander@gaston.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Angstadt Sherrie seangstadt@gaston.k12.nc.us Innovation Station/Testing Coordinator/SYSOP
Barbee Lisa labarbee@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
Baron Diane dwbaron@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Beckford Sharon sebeckford@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher website
Berry Hilary hberry@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Brady Kelli krbrady@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brisbin Tiffany tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Byrd Keisha kpbyrd@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher website
Carter Allison adcarter@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech/Language Pathologist
Christopher Sydney sachristopher@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Clay Kelley kcclay@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech/Language Pathologist
Cloninger Lauren lecloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Cloninger Lynne slcloninger@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager/Financial Secretary
Conrad Madison maconrad@gaston.k12.nc.us School Psychologist
Cureton Ruth rdcureton@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse
DePolo Sandra smdepolo@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
Dresden Nicole ptgcsniccidresden@gmail.com Physical Therapist
Duncan Rebekah rduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Earl Jessica jbearl@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
Elliott Kayla kaelliott@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Ervin Talica tbervin@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Faulk Kim kffaulk@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Ferris Kari klferris@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Graves Katherine kbgraves@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
Hawkins Melissa mshawkins@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher website
Hewlett Lisa lmhewlett@gaston.k12.nc.us, Media Specialist
Hopkins Anna ashopkins@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Huffstetler Kristen kchuffstetler@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher website
Huss Gail ghuss@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Assistant
Jordan Daphne ddjordan@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
Kropf Abigail ahkropf@gaston.k12.nc.us GCS Instructional Technology Facilitator
Lamb Leslie ljbradbury@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Liu Mary dmliu@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Loftis Ashley abloftis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Long Mandi anlong@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
McKoy Heather hlelkin@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher website
McKoy Tracy thmckoy@gaston.k12.nc.us Virtual Teacher
McNeill Tayler tdmcneill@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
McSwain Marqika mamcswain@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Monk Kammie kkmonk@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher website
Morrow Takasha tnmorrow@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Mulwee Tosha thmulwee@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
O'Reilly Kelly kaoreilly@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Osborne Diane gdosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Painter Niki napainter@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Perez Vivianna vrperez@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher website
Petruska Kaitlin kmpetruska@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher
Plecnik Thomas twplecnik@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Ramsey Casey cmrollins@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Rayfield Dianne dprayfield@gaston.k12.nc.us SAC Teacher
Rock Shannon sprock@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ross Anita amross@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Seltun Aman aoseltun@gaston.k12.nc.us School Social Worker
Simmons Amy awsimmons@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher website
Slpawn Zak zssplawn@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Smith Kelli kwmith@gaston.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher
Smith Jennie jasmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Thomas Katie kethomas@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Tomlin Harmoni hltomlin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Wallace Kinsey kmwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Wong Samantha srwong@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher website