Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Absher Jessica jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Airhart Mari mwairhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Airhart Ali alairhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Arnold Julianna jjarnold@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Baity Chris ctbaity@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Beaver Brad tbbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Beaver Brianna bsbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Biggerstaff Susan shbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Booth Jessica jnbooth@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Boyd Christy cjboyd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Bromley Josh jmbromley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Bumgardner Madison mlbumgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Clements Melissa mcclements@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Cline Kevin kjcline@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Conner Lynn lbconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Covington Amy ajcovington@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Crawford Sandra sdcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Criswell Jada jlcriswell@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Douglas Christine cdnoznesky@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Dunford Melinda mddunford@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Florence Matt mrflorence@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Galbreath Carey cegalbreath@gaston.k12.nc.us Athletic Director/Teacher
Gardiner Johnathan jbgardiner@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Gibson Caleb ctgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Goryl Andrea algoryl@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher