Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abromaitis Anna acabromaitis@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Absher Jessica jabsher@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Airhart Mari mwairhart@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Arnold Julianna jjarnold@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Baity Chris ctbaity@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Baucom Deanna dbaucom@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Beaver Brad tbbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Beaver Brianna bsbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Biggerstaff Susan shbiggerstaff@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Booth Jessica jnbooth@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Boyd Christy cjboyd@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Cathcart Linda lmcathcart@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator website
Cheatham Steven sacheatham@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Cheshire Jennifer jmcheshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Clements Melissa mcclements@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Conner Lynn lbconner@gaston.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager
Covington Amy ajcovington@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Crawford Sandra sdcrawford@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
del Castillo Jennifer jddelcastillo@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Douglas Christine cdnoznesky@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Website
Dunford Melinda mddunford@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Elmore Deb dmelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher website
Galbreath Carey cegalbreath@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education/Athletic Director
Goryl Andrea algoryl@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher
Grady Ryan rgrady@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher