School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve Belmont Middle by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9611.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Job Title
Redmond Susan saredmond@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Jennings Sierra sajennings@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Cathcart Linda lmcathcart@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
PTO Representative
Beaver Brad tbbeaver@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th & 8th Grade Teacher
Beaver Brianna bsbeaver@gaston.k12.n.us SIT Chair
Goryl Andrea argoryl@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Teacher
Douglas Christine cdnoznesky@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Teacher
Hallums Andrea alhallums@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Teacher
Parker Ami amparker@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Clements Melissa mcclements@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Teacher
Cheshire Jennifer jmcheshire@gaston.k12.nc.us Support Staff

Belmont Middle School Improvement Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for Belmont Middle.

    Login: GuestS16253
    Password: GuestS16253

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback